We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen
Nearby Hotels
US$ 93
US$ 89
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Sechzehn(Leverkusen)
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kasino Hotel(Leverkusen)
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arkade(Leverkusen)
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 70
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Kristal(Leverkusen)
US$ 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
55
89
96
53
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
89
96
53
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping malltown centremin walksteak restaurantswimming poolon footservice oriented staffgerman hotelfresh fruitneeded renovationgerman beermany thanksthe hotel is ideally situatedenjoyed my stayandre rieubuffet stylerelax area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2017

We took this hotel because it was close to Cologne, and indeed it is very convenient to move up to the motorway. The hotel is a bit old fashioned, but as could be expected from a German hotel, clean and decent. Free wifi is available. The breakfast buffet has lots of choice, perfect. In the neighborhood is a shopping area with a number of restaurants so plenty of choice there.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NLcycle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for your positive Feedback. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, your Best Western Leoso Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

I stayed at the Best Western for one night. The hotel is dated, and clearly needs a refresh. For one the carpet needs to be changed. The air conditioning was turned off when I arrived which made the room really hot. The lady at the reception was nice and changed my room upon my request. The rooms were clean and spacious though. The hotel restaurant was closed but there are some dining options within walking distance. All in all a pretty basic hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank dbandyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for your Feedback. We hope to welcome you back as our Guest.
Best regards, your Best Western Leoso Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel kinda old fashioned style but nvm, still ok for me as long the room is big, clean and tidy. Slept well after my long 14 hours flight.

The worst part is, please fix the heater in all of your room (my family n friends stayed in different rooms also complaining the same issue). Not working at all and im froze all night

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank DannyTheGreat7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for your Feedback. We would gladly have offered you an alternative room during your stay. I have forwarded your comments to the affected offices of our house, in order to examine the situation here and to fix possible shortcomings in the room as soon as possible. We are very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay and would be delighted if you could give us the opportunity to be the host you wish for your next stay in Leverkusen.
Best regards, your Best Western Leoso Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

We had a very comfortable stay. The room was large and very clean and there was a good choice of food from the buffet. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very central location for visiting Cologne. A large shopping centre nearby. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Shirley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for your positive Feedback and your compliment to our Location and Staff.
We hope to welcome you again as our Guest.
Best regrads, your Best Western Leoso Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Built in the suburbs of leverkusen, when you get in your room, you may think you are in the 70s. Quite old furnitures, beds, bathroom, but a large flat TV( quite new).
Mattress was so uncomfortable I didn't sleep all night.
On the other hand, personnel was kind with us.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Santiago O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela-Mie, Front Office Manager at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Mr Santiago,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 0049 (0)214 383 100.


Sincerely,

Sebastian Buresch
Teamleader Rooms Division
Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews