We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 85
US$ 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 198
US$ 189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Wyndham Koeln(Cologne)
US$ 83
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 99
US$ 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Koln Altstadt(Cologne)
US$ 107
US$ 103
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 135
US$ 114
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 107
US$ 98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 79
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 155
US$ 128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,934)
Filter reviews
1,934 results
Traveller rating
930
761
178
52
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
930
761
178
52
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass elevatorgreat hotelrooftop barminute walkdeluxe roomnespresso machinerain showertop floorcorner roomcomfortable bedshopping areanice roomquality hotelhotel barquiet areawithin easy walking distancebusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,934 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018

The hotel staff was great and the rooms were very accommodating; definitely staying there again next trip. For dinner we ate in, when my daughter’s food came out wrong. The waitress came by and said she would take care of it. To our surprise, during a very busy tempo, the Chef came out and personally brought her food out! That to us is 5 star professionalism to customers.

Room Tip: Paying to park underneath the hotel is worth it, just a bit cramp and a smaller car helps.
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Raul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja P, Training & Quality Manager at Pullman Cologne, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Raul R,

thank you for staying with us and for writing down your compliments here on Tripadvisor.

We appreciate your kind words very much and hope that you will stay with us again in the future!

Best regards (also to your daughter!) from Cologne

Sonja Pohl
Training & Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Pullman for two nights and loved how comfortable this property was. The location was great as we were just about a 10 minute walk from the cathedral. The hotel provides a convenient basement parking option as well. Breakfast calls for a special mention too - loved the spread!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank GuptaSonal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja P, Training & Quality Manager at Pullman Cologne, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear GuptaSonal,

thank you for taking the time to review after staying with us at the Pullman in Cologne!

We appreciate your compliments very much and hope to welcome you back for a next stay with us!

Best regards to Luxemburg

Sonja Pohl
Training & Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

A very comfortable hotel with good amenities including the gym and the sauna area. The restaurant is very good both for breakfast and for dinner. The hotel staff are very friendly both at the reception and the restaurant.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank lyon_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja P, Training & Quality Manager at Pullman Cologne, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear lyon_traveller,

how nice that you´ve had an enjoyable time with us during your stay at the Pullman Cologne.

Me and the team would like to say "Thank you" for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience with us.

Hoping to welcome you back for a next stay, we send our best regards to Lyon

Sonja Pohl
Training & Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel! We checked in early and our room was already set for us to check in. The room was very nice and clean.
We got a free welcome drink and the staff was very friendly and helpful! Location of the hotel is very nice! There is a glass lift from which you can see the city, that’s really nice.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Wenndy_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja P, Training & Quality Manager at Pullman Cologne, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Wenndy_88,

thank you for sharing your Pullman Cologne experience on this site. It´s nice to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that have been satsiufied with the room and the staff.

We all are looking forward to welcoming you back and send you in the meantime our best wishes to Rotterdam

Sonja Pohl
Training & Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

It´s a good located hotel in the city with parking garage. It´s near to several bars and restaurants. The rooms are nice and if you get a room with Dom-view you are really lucky. For carneval it is the best location in Cologne.

Room Tip: Ask for Dom-view and take a high floor
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alickfett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja P, Training & Quality Manager at Pullman Cologne, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you so much, dear alickfett, for reviewing your stay at the pullman Cologne on Tripadvisor.

Me and the team are happy to read that you have been satisfied with us during your carnival stay.

We hope to welcome you back soon and send our best regards to you

Sonja Pohl
Training & Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews