We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 91
US$ 80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 176
US$ 115
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Global Inn(Wolfsburg)
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novum Hotel Strijewski(Wolfsburg)(Great Value!)
US$ 65
US$ 56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Boutique Hotel(Wolfsburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
83
93
52
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
93
52
15
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Booked this hotel for a group of 15 on business. Great location next to the Wolfsburg main and the nearby factory outlets. Very expensive for what it was due to the timing ( Hannover Messe) . Rooms were very clean, breakfast very good. Wifi in rooms ordinary, no real bar area, can access the skybar in the adjacent sister hotel. In room amenities for a business hotel at this price should be better than dispensers bolted to the walls .

Room Tip: Ask for the premier rooms
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ricktapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel offers rooms that are very well insulated from road noises even if noises from corridors are not filtered.
My room was on for one or two persons but no more. No frigo, no safe and no additional contents were available. WiFi was not working and, also asking to my colleagues, internet connection was extremely low (6kb), useless. This is strange for a "business" hotel and created me a lot of problems because I could not work. Moreover, even in it works, it is possible to connect one device only. Come on, we are on the 2017!
Bathroom was large and comfortable, with an indipendent heather in case you want to have a warm room after showing.
Breakfast was good with some sweet and salty foods.
People at the reception were kind even if not able to solve my requests.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Stefano A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Never accept a room booking next to a working lift, the noise through the night prevented any sort of sensible rest, always try & ensure that if you arriving late that you have enough energy left to ask for a room change.

Room Tip: Never accept a room near a working lift shaft!!!
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank W1436LLphilipg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

So La La.
Nothing to say more, a Hotel in the center of the citty of Wolfsburg, which wants to comppet wthi 1st class once, but fails.
1st stay: aircondition &. Heating system not working - (end of 2016)
2nd stay: w-LAN not working - March 2017
In my opinion not acceptable fot a business Hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank thomasjosefj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

When you come to the good hotel you expect some level of convenience. Things should just go smoothly. This is not what this hotel provides. I came in the evening and they give me a room but it was not cleaned and i must go back to reception and change it. They gave me credentials for the internet but it didn't work. We went to the restaurant, it was empty but some menu items were not available and we need to wait ages until they prepared meal. The only excuse it was quite good. Breakfast is quite expensive 18 euros and nothing special. At the end they charged me twice for the room. Bad bad bad. Very bad.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank akholodn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews