We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
18
22
12
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
22
12
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2016

The rooms were nice and roomy. They were clean and comfortable.
The breakfast was very good and the breakfast staff was nice.
The front desk staff lady had a quite unhappy personality.
There is one elevator which is always being used and it fits one person and a suitcase. God forbid you are a large person because you will have issues in their elevator. Plan on waiting a bit to use the elevator.
The location is excellent!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LoveMyMyles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

I stayed here on a business trip. The hotel is basic, but very decent. It is absolutely clean. I had a room with a very small bathroom: if you are tall or your BMI is over 25 you'd have problems getting into the shower.....
The lighting in the room was not very romantic.
Breakfast is excellent.
Location is also great, very central with a nice view on the New City Hall.
I ran around the Maschsee in the morning, which is a nice work-out.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lotsofpeppers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

Breakfast was really good, with a large range of products. Also service at breakfast was ok. The location of the hotel is also convenient. Room was ok, basic, but ok. Huge bathroom though.
Personel at check-in was nice, but check-out very "cold", we were not even asked if we enjoyed our stay. Bed was pretty hard + curtains were so thin we both were right awake at 6am because of the sun. Product in the bathroom is in a dispenser and did not smell that good.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Keppebolletje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Very comfortable, with friendly staff, and super clean and beautiful bathrooms. Great location and near to everything. Nice bar! Lovely view to the Rathaus. We love the markets in Hannover. We will be back for sure!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Airport Haciend... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2015

The standards are good for this 3* hotel. Rooms are a good size and clean. The location is great for walking around the city center. Staff were helpful on our visit and it's possible to park at a nearby parking garage at a discount rate.
If you do stay here then consider wandering around the corner to Ebhardt Str - and having a quick drink at Bistro bei George. You might not normally step into such a 'locals' pub, but the owner makes everyone feel very welcome and you get a taste of real the Hannover!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bracey123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews