We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,194)
Filter reviews
1,194 results
Traveller rating
744
331
68
25
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
744
331
68
25
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frankfurt city shopping area great hotel main shopping excellent location modern hotel pleasant stay nespresso machine rooms are clean business trip recommend this hotel central location comfortable bed walking distance enjoyed my stay excellent breakfast mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,194 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

Excellent location just off Zeil shopping street and near Kobstablerwache station. Close to all the shops, cafes and restaurants.
Modern hotel with spacious, clean rooms.
Soulless bar but business hotels tend to be. Staff is very friendly though.
Would definitely stay again due to the location.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Yecart8640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBartz, Manager at NH Collection Frankfurt City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Yecart,
Thank you for your positive feedback and appreciation for our most central location just 300 meters from our main Zeil street.
We work hard to make our guests feel welcome and well taken care of and the best reward for that is a truly satisfied guest! Your feedback already has been passed to the team. It was an entire pleasure to read this bunch of compliments and as it will be to welcome you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Thomas Bartz
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 days, room was modern and very clean, room service was great and breakfast had a great choice of foods. Quick note the hotel takes upfront payment along with €50 Euro per day as a deposit.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBartz, Manager at NH Collection Frankfurt City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Stephanie,
We appreciate all the nice words being said during your comfortable stay with us and after your stay within this amazing feedback recommending us to users of the platform!
Regarding the deposits you left during check in with us, I would like to inform you that this is a standard procedure in almost all high-class hotels in Europe. This simply acts as a security for our house and will be charged back after check out.
Therefore we hope, you will visit us again during another period, and I am sure, that you enjoy your stay with us.
Warm regards,
Thomas Bartz
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

NH is conveniently located in the centre of town. Rooms are nice, neat and tidy with good amenities. Comfortable bed for a good night sleep. Breakfast consists of a good variety and selection. Would highly recommend this hotel for future stay and fellow travellers.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Binster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBartz, Manager at NH Collection Frankfurt City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Binster,
Thank you so much for taking time to give us a feedback about your recent stay with us here at NH Collection Frankfurt City. We are amazed with your positive phrases regarding our beautiful property with such a modern design and most central location just right here in heart of Frankfurt!
Yes,that is right! Excellent! We would love to welcome you again when your travel brings you back to Frankfurt!
With best regards!
Thomas Bartz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic start to the day with a lovely time at the hotel buffet breakfast. The food was fresh with a variety of international and Japanese selection. Definitely a good choice to kick start your day with the bubbly wine and freshly squeezed orange juice!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nicoleyew348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBartz, Manager at NH Collection Frankfurt City, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear Nicoleyew,

We love to start our working day with such fantastic appreciation of our daily effort.
Thank you very much for your compliments which our team has read delighted.
Please come back in the not too distant future.
Frankfurt and the entire team is awaiting you!

Thomas Bartz
Hotel Dierctor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

Had a pleasant stay in NH collection hotel, room was clean & comfortable! Close proximity to town shopping & many FNB nearby
Breakfast buffet was decent, staffs are very friendly, helpful & efficient!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jade C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBartz, Manager at NH Collection Frankfurt City, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear Jade,
Thank you very much for this lovely review for our NH Collection Frankfurt City.
Providing you with such a great stay and good sleep makes us happy and even a little bit proud.
We are thrilled to find you this excited about your stay with us and our hope your next visit won’t wait too long.
Kind regards,
Thomas Bartz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews