We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveller rating
386
305
95
37
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
305
95
37
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel startssmall kitchenetteoffice buildingalte operliving areaparking garageshopping areahotel is locatednice roomconvenient locationmeliafloorelevatorreceptioninternetbathtubrates
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 854 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

This was my second time staying at Innside Eurotheum and this didn’t disappoint. The room was massive however I don’t think I am ready for a shower enclosure in the middle of the room.

The shower was powerful, felt like a got a massage for free. The bed was one of the most comfortable bed and amenities etc was on point.

The only criticism I had was the lack of breakfast options, it is too meat based. I think more world themed or vegetarian options would help.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank awesomeadil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Athousakis, Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear awesomeadil,

thank you very much for your great comment about your stay at the INNSIDE Frankfurt Eurotheum.

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were fascinated about our Hotel. Your Feedback about the breakfast Options has been sent to the respective Department Head to verify and take Action.

We hope to welcome you back soon with us!

With Kind regards,

M. Athousakis
Asst. to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

amazing stay with beautiful view, some problems with the room were resolved by reception immediately. Very good breakfast, nice furniture and design. small cons for airconditioning. It was a good choice ;)

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank afibic773132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Athousakis, Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear afibic773132,

thank you very much for your great comment about your stay with us!

We are so thankful about your Feedback and as well we are happy to see, that you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to welcome you back soon with us!

With Kind regards,
Melissa A.
Asst. to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

If there’s a spectacularly beautiful woman by your side, then this is the only place to go! No other place in Frankfurt will rise to do her justice! And, since were talking spectacular — no other place has views like this. NYC feel pure !

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank severinwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Athousakis, Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear severinwilson,

thank you very much for your great comment about your stay with us at the INNSIDE Frankfurt Eurotheum.

We are so glad, that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were fascinated! That is definitely the Feeling we want you to give.

Hopefully we welcome you soon back with us!

With Kind regards,

Melissa A.
Asst. to General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Awesome view and good location, friendly stuff throughout the stay; cleanness of the room and decor were not to my satisfactory. I would have expected more. Also free WiFi is much much slower than would have expected.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank K9504EPmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Athousakis, Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear K9504EPmartin,

thank you very much for your Feedback regarding your stay with us at the INNSIDE Frankfurt Eurotheum.

If we hae caused you any inconveniences, we would like to apologize. We want to make sure, that this is not our aim.

We would appreciate to inform us immediately, if you are not satisfied with your room. In this case we can handle immediately to make your stay comfortable and unforgettable.

For your Information as well, since this week we have upgraded our Internet System, so that you can work without any issues.

We would be very happy, to welcome you back soon with us.

With kind regards,
M. Athousakis
Asst. to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Stayed for 2 nights 11th and 12th April. Really liked this hotel. Spacious rooms with Kitchenette. Great views of Frankfurt skyline. Centrally located. Comfortable beds and particularly liked the wooden floor in the room which provides a feeling of cleanliness. Efficient check in and out. Also has a fitness room and a sauna. I would recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Athousakis, Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Paul M,

thank you very much for your Feedback regarding your stay with us!
It is great to hear, that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with our Service! We will provide your Review to our Team.
We hope to welcome you soon with us!
With kind regards,
M.Athousakis
Asst. to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews