We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,547)
Filter reviews
1,547 results
Traveller rating
1,038
349
94
40
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,038
349
94
40
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lebanese restaurant shopping mall luxurious hotel excellent location deluxe room zeil street room service separate shower hotel guests five star hotel christmas market great room wonderful hotel central location mini bar business trip coffee machine
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 1,547 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Beautiful hotel. Large modern room with all the amenities. Great location and service. Free admission to the large health club next door. Highly recommended. Here on business but would be great for a personal trip as well.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank familytraveler075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read that you have had a pleasant stay with us during your business trip to Frankfurt.

Until your next stay in Frankfurt we wish you all the best.

Kind regards,
Stefan Winkler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at the Jumeirah several times in the past and found it to be a very good hotel. This stay, unfortunately, was a bit disappointing. Several of the lights in the room had burned out and needed to be replaced so that I could work in the evening. The bedding was not comfortable and the mattress had a lump that made sleep very difficult. One positive - the excellent lentil soup from room service.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Dear George,

We were concerned to read that on this occasion we did not meet some of your expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity of being able to welcoming you back at Jumeirah Frankfurt and I will personally make sure that you are well looked after.

Kind regards,
Stefan Winkler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

room is spacious but the deco details are poor, one of our rooms really smells, seemed that just renovated or painted . food selection very limited, we had in-room dining but the food is terrible, fries tasted like from days before, I ordered red wine but served in white. I DID NOT see the staff with smile during my stay, probably they have to work on new year day, lol.
I made complaint in the hotel survey , the best is they pretended not hearing from you....

Stayed: January 2017
1  Thank chenkai L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Chenkai,

Thank you for your valued feedback which gives us an insight where we can improve our services. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused as this is not our standard.
We are investigating the issue and would like to ask you to send your direct contact details to Stefan.winkler@jumeirah.com in order to receive further details.
I look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you back to Jumeirah Frankfurt in the near future.

Kind regards,
Stefan Winkler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We stayed in a suite over new years eve. Check in was done quickly by a very service minded staff. After some much needed explanation of the elevator system we got to our floor. The view from the room was great and huge. Good selection of TV-channels, free mini-bar, good internet connection. On the downside the floor, closets etc was showing some signs of wear and tear, but we understood that the hotel was undergoing renovation on some floors. Also the reception area is a bit small and crowded. One of the best beds i have ever slept in. And in the end the free small bottle of sparkling wine for us to enjoy when overlooking the fireworks over the city.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kth79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read your detailed review following your experience at Jumeirah Frankfurt. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Jumeirah Frankfurt.

Kind regards,
Stefan Winkler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel has an amazing location. Close to the center and very convenient. The service is amazing and the rooms are just right. The interior is very modern yet luxurious. This is my third time staying at jumierah and will only stay in it if I come back.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Siham D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Siham,

Thank you for staying at Jumeirah Frankfurt during your recent visit to Frankfurt and for taking the time in writing a review on TripAdvisor. Your comments are much appreciated.
We are sure that many of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Jumeirah Frankfurt in the near future.

Kind regards,
Stefan Winkler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews