We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
123
107
25
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
107
25
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator small hotel room was clean great location tram stop lower floor quiet neighborhood heavy luggage air con would stay here again min walk city centre messe exhibition germany fair euros
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Nice hotel, great room size, all clean modern and the beds super comfortable. Great staff ready to help you in any way.
Could be a five start review except for the fact that there is not elevator, so you need to carry your luggage up and down thru the stairs.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cesar V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. Our guests are most important to us and your feedback is driving us forward.
We are pleased that you have a positive experience with our house. Because that is our daily goal, that our guests with a smile look back on us.

Please visit us again soon! We would be very happy about that.

Best regards,

Your NH Frankfurt Villa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Perfect location for business, also near the city center. Quiet neighborhood. Spacious room, very clean with all the comfort. Nice breakfast. Possibility to easily check out on line and free parking. To recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank MJ1176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for taking time to evaluate our hotel.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are glad that you have seen the location of the hotel as so positive.
Please notice, that our parking costs 4,00 Euro per day.

We would be very happy to welcome you back again.

Best regards,

Your Team from NH Frankfurt Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

It is NH hotel that is friendly. The rooms are clean and has the standard NH things. If you know the hotel, it is in a great location. As many have said, they have no elevator. They will help you or take a lower floor.
8 parking stalls in a rather secure area or do street parking.
Lots of food options are near by.
The tram is about 75 meters from the front door.
Limited staff at night. Not a bad thing, because there are so few rooms, and it is not a 5 star hotel with bars and clubs.
Just a goood place to rest after a long day. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ceedaworld1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for your kind feedback.
We are working hard every day to offer our guests a pleasent stay. It is very nice to read your review, it shows us we've done everything right with you.

Thank you very much for that.

We are looking forward to welcome you back again.

Kind regards,

Your NH Frankfurt Villa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

A cute and cosy place, feels quite homey. Staff was very nice and accommodating. All in all, it has everything you'd need. Only 20 minutes walk from the Hauptbanhof and 30 mins from the city centre, so easily walkable.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank palfi0 .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Guest,

we all here at the hotel are happy to know that you have had a pleasant stay and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Please be assured that we will share your comments with our colleagues.

Best regards,

your Team from NH Frankfurt Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

I am a fan of the NH Hotel chain, and the room was nice and up to standard for the chain. Management staff where fantastic, very good customer service and attentive. Cleaning staff was terrible, and untrustworthy. If you need a decent place to stay while attending the Messe, it is a fantastic location, only a short 8-10 min walk. Basic reception with limited hours. No elevator.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Robyn Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHFrankfurtMesse, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking time to review our property.
It is very nice to read that our staff makes everything right that you felt comfortable. We want to apologize the cleanness in the room.
You can be sure we will do our best to improve our service.

With kind regards,

your NH Frankfurt Villa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews