We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
325
168
46
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
168
46
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine skyline plaza shopping mall korean guy fully equipped kitchen thoroughly enjoyed our stay big mall laundry facilities construction site small kitchenette u bahn excellent location conference center rewe supermarket would recommend this hotel to anyone modern design sitting area
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Excellent apart-hotel for visitors to Frankfurt. Quiet but close to all transport and shopping mall 2 minutes away. Very clean and comfortable. Good WIFI and TV channel selection. We will definitely consider returning here on our next trip to Frankfurt.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 284joan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatharinaE233, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Westend, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018


Dear 284joan

Thank you so much for your excellent review on TripAdvisor.

It was a pleasure hosting you as our guests and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back very soon to Adina Apartment Hotel Westend.

Kind regards

Katharina Eckardt & team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

The check in and out was good experience and the staff was good. The two bedrooms apartment was a bit disappointing honestly. The layout was a bit off but acceptable. The challenge I encountered was with regards to paid parking. The assigned parking space keeps changing and I have no idea why. There is total disregard to the size of the car. Advice: if you have big car, your will need to summon your Schumacher skill if you are assigned to the wrong spot. The location was great and within minutes walking to the mall

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kalyacoub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatharinaE233, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Westend, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Dear kalyacoub

thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Westend.

It was a pleasure hosting you and it is lovely to read that you have enjoyed the stay with us.

With regards to parking: I apologize that you have encountered challenges with our underground parking.

We hope to welcome you back very soon.

Regards

Katharina Eckardt & Team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Location is a bit remote from the city centre. Spacious, clean, well equipped rooms. Nice decent breakfast with a wide variety of choices. Good quality/price. A place ideal for a longer stay. I liked a lot the design and the choice of the decorations.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ghentfreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatharinaE233, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Westend, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Dear Ghentfreak

On behalf of the entire team I would like to thank you for this excellent feedback.

We are all extremely happy & proud that we have created such an memorable experience for you and truly hope to welcome you back very soon.

Warm regards

Katharina Eckardt & team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Excellent overall experience. Would recommend and plan to return for the next Book Fair. Very pleased with the hotel, the cleanliness, the employee behavior, the room service, overall quality, ease of travel to the fair itself.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank drewgamble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatharinaE233, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Westend, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear drewgamble

On behalf of the entire team I would like to thank you for this excellent Feedback on your stay during the Book Fair 2018.

We are all extremely happy & proud that we have created a memorable experience for you and truly hope to welcome you back very soon.

Warm regards

Katharina Eckardt & team
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Very happy with the service we had at the Adina! The staff were pleasant and helpful and the rooms are comfortable and up to date. The kitchen is very handy for a business stay, the location couldn't be more convenient for the fair..

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexandradE4438JK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatharinaE233, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Westend, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Dear alexandradE4438JK

Thank you very much for your great review on your stay with us during the Book Fair 2018!

It was a pleasure to host you as our guests and we hope to welcome you back very soon to the Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Westend.

Regards

Katharina Eckardt & Team
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews