We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveller rating
624
302
92
43
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
624
302
92
43
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdesign hotelwater massagegreat spatop floorbusiness tripsteam roomspa areatrain stationbreakfast was excellentstayed one nightplayboysexualmirrortoiletpillowsdustcurtains
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Truly loved this hotel. Business trip to Frankfurt and decided to stay in a non-chain hotel and it was a blessing. The rooms are something else and I loved them! Service was impeccable and the Bar was always lively. It may not be for everyone though, since the decor and feel is quite unique, but have already gone back and always recommend it to colleagues when in town.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eduardo Jose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Eduardo Jose C,

Thank you much for your lovely review! Sound's like you made a great decision by choosing Roomers for your trip and we would love to be your first choice for your next visit in Frankfurt as well!

We are looking forward to it!

Best regards,
Theresa
Roomers Host

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

This hotel has everything you need (room service, spa, great restaurant), the rooms are awesome, very modern and clean. I felt very comfortable here and the service was great, too. Very recommendable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pupsi89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Pupsi89,

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest!
Please come back soon!

Best regards,
Theresa
Roomers Host

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

The hotel has its own character, ultra modern, artsy, catering for the upwardly mobile hipsters. I am a total misfit there, most clients could be my kids or even grand children....

But I still like it, it is conveniently located near the train station without having the train station quarter atmosphere.

Functional rooms, very helpful staff

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pepeyangu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Pepeyangu,

Thank you so much for your lovely review here on TripAdvisor & thank you for #spreadingtheroomers!

Best regards from sunny Frankfurt!

your host Carolin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The hotel and the stuff amazing service so friendly. they are all willing to help and cater to your needs. on a Friday the bar is open for drinks and a little dance. the hotel has an art vibe so it is very quite around the building.

the breakfast is OK! but if your looking for a English breakfast this would not be the palace my only bad side but we was in Germany soooo i cannot complain.

Room Tip: it is a adult hotel very quiet, stylish, i would not advise families with young children to attend this hotel
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anntonette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Anntonette M,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for spreading the Roomers! ;)

We´d love to welcome you back with a nice cocktail from our Roomers Bar!

Lovely regards from Frankfurt,

Carolin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

My colleagues and I stayed at Roomers on a recent trip to Frankfurt. The hotel was identified by our hosts. The hotel is great and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The place is very well decorated and there are plenty of quirky features and items dotted around the place and even within your room. However, the price is expensive and I do not feel that the price is reflective of the level of service. For €350+ per night I would expect additional extras (i.e. a free beer or executive lounge).

The hotel is very good and is worth staying if you can afford it but there are better priced hotels in Frankfurt offering the same style without breaking the bank.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Drbinoche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Drbinoche,

Thank you for your feedback!
We are very happy that you liked the Roomers that much!
Please note that our prices are varying during the week. We would love to assist you with a reservation next time!

We would love to welcome you and your colleagues back in Frankfurt as soon as possible!

Best regards,
Theresa
Roomers Host

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews