We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,080)
Filter reviews
2,080 results
Traveller rating
1,209
742
97
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,209
742
97
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer and dryer pool and jacuzzi full kitchen separate bedroom small kitchen living area minute walk within walking distance good size excellent location city centre fantastic hotel free wifi spacious rooms bakery facilities dat
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,080 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Perfect place perfect location!!it was easy with my 2year old boy to go around the place.small kitchenette with dishwasher and washing machine was plus plus!! Amazing staff andKatrina was very helpful with everything!!
Would love to stay again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shads87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear Shads,

thank you very much for your recent booking at the Adina Apartmenthotel Hamburg Michel and the time you have spent to leave your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted about your feedback and this motivates us for your upcoming tasks. I´ve shared this already with our head of receptin, Katharina. Of Course she was really happy about your kind review.

Looking forward to your next stay. Please contact us direct in first instance if you are planning a trip to the Adina Hamburg Michel or to any TFE property worldwide.

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Good installation, good pool and jacuzzi to relax at the end of the day. Good location to go to centrum and port. Easy and confortable parking. Very esay go walking to different places and enjoy the city.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidale23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear David,

thank you very much for your recent booking at the Adina Apartmenthotel Hamburg Michel and for your time you have spent to share your feedback here on Tripadvisor

We are thrilled that you felt so comfortable during your stay with us.

Looking forward to your next booking in the upcoming future.

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Very nice, comfortable hotel. Clean, well maintained, good airco .
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the location very practical in between St Pauli and Hamburg downtown. Most highlights walking or biking( for rent at hotel- very easy) distance. Car park below hotel also clean safe and practical.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank marianneb760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Marianne,

once again thank you very much for your recent booking at the Adina Hamburg Michel and for the time you have spent to post your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delightet to hear that you felt comfortable during your stay with us. It is important for us that you found a place away from home.

Looking Forward to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Kind regards to the Netherlands,

Matthias Rauscher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Nice place to stay with your family. It's near by the city centre if you want to go shopping. You just have to walk a few minutes or you can easily order a taxi to arrive your favourite destination. The bed and the pillows are so soft and comfortable. The reception team is very nice and friendly. They greet you and treat you nicely.
Thanks!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wafaelexy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Wafaa,

first of all I want to thank you for your booking at the Adina Apartmenthotel Hamburg Michel.

Further thank you for your kind feedback here on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to host you and your familiy during your hamburg visit.

Have a save trip back to the Netherlands. Please do not hesitate to contact me in first instance if you are planning a trip to the Adina Hamburg Michel or to any Adina property worldwide. I´m happy to assist.

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

We travelled 4 ( two grownups and two children). Hotel is perfect - nice and kind staff at the hotel. We stayed at two rooms apartment. We felt like we were home, very cousy. Very pretty rooms with huge bed + soft pillows and soft blankets, and two

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MrsInga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear valued guest,

first of all I want to thank you for choosing the Adina Apartmenthotel Hamburg Michel.

Nice to hear that you felt comfortable during your stay with us. Furthermore we are delighted what feedback you gave to us about our room facilities. It looks like you really enjoyed your stay.

Looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews