We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
186
149
40
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
149
40
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alcohol free beer very nice hotel super breakfast short walk from the station old town caviar park the car stayed here for nights great city quiet area breakfast was included excellent stay family room enjoyed our stay next morning good size room was clean
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Very well situated close to the older part of the town and train station. Very helpful reception, clean rooms and quiet. Surprisingly large hotel with plenty of rooms. Good shower and comfortable bed.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

A very nice hotel, big rooms and friendly staff. The beds are comfortable, the shower is great (rain shower) and spacious. Very well assorted breakfast buffet and good location. Will absolutely come back here.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jenapeku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Great location, just a short walk from the Main train station, a few minutes walk into the city center, surrounded by good restaurants and the city life. Hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly, breakfast was exceptional and we really enjoyed the spacious bathroom with a nice big bathtub. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: I always ask for a quiet room on a higher floor.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AnnMargCar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay at Elements Pure Concept Hotel. The location is right in between the main train station and the old town, so it's a 5 minute walk to the station or a 10 minute walk into town. It was my partner's birthday during our trip so I had asked for a room on a higher floor. We were given a big, spacious room on the 4th floor looking into the inner courtyard. The room was very clean and comfortable and perfect to come back to after a long day exploring Bremen. It was perfect. Although expensive (€15 per person), breakfast was very good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Yenniva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is beautifully designed, staff welcoming and helpful, breakfast pretty good, rooms large and well appointed,shower very good.
There's a small parking garage available for hotel guests and other garages close by.
The hotel is situated about 5 minutes walk from old city center where all the main attractions and restaurants are.
The main problem is, however, not with the hotel but with the city itself. Bremen is unattractive to say the least. Streets are neglected, people on the street make you want to hide behind closed doors, a lot of beggars make the city even less inviting, and the overall feeling is that of slow yet sure deterio1ration.
Not going to come back, but not because of the hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank podliszewskilavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews