We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“🍻🍻🍻”

Feldmann's Bierhaus
Ranked #42 of 1,028 Restaurants in Bremen
Cuisines: Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Altstadt
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Great German food and . Excellent service. Menu good for vegetarians as well. Tried assorted dishes from salad to main course, all just awesome
Must revisit joint

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ZindigikaSafar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

We stopped in for dinner hoping to get some good German schnitzel and spargel (asparagus). We weren’t disappointed. The portions were generous and the food was fresh and tasty. The asparagus was in season and served with thick creamy hollandaise sauce. My son ordered the “fitness salad” and it was piled deep and high with vegetables and hearty cuts of white chicken. The service was quick and efficient. We felt like we got the real German experience in one of the most charming cities we’ve yet to encounter.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Lana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

On Saturday midday it’s difficult to find place here for lunch. All tables are occupied. Because the place is conveniently located and the food is good. Recommend to try local beer Haake Beck.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Andrea_Rossonero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This restaurant is located with many others at Schlachte near the river and even the location itself is a reason to visit this part of Bremen.
Feldmann's Bierhaus was recommended by an acquaintance and we've decided to enter with my sister after noticing that it was full inside. We've tried one of the dishes with fish and the classic grünkohl and pinkel sousage plate, with beer for sure, overall everything was very satisfactory.
The highlight of our time in this restaurant was the very friendly and proffesional service.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cavlak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Feldmaan”s Bierhaus has seating inside and out with a Beer garden located next to the river. We visited in March so outside was not an option as it was rainy and cold. Good choices of authentic German dishes at reasonable prices and of course choices in local beers. You certainly won’t go away hungry as the portions are large and filling. If you struggle with the German language you can also see a menu in English. However the translation may be a bit off so you still might want to inquire.

We ate here for lunch one day and so enjoyed our meal that we went back for dinner a couple days later to try another of their signature German dishes. We were not disappointed either time.

The service was excellent and the servers knowledgeable and friendly.

I would highly recommend Feldmaan’s and would hope you will look them up if you are in Breman.
The only down side was that the toilets were downstairs and would be a problem if you can not use the stairs.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank whouwhoami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Feldmann's Bierhaus also viewed

 
Bremen, State of Bremen
 

Been to Feldmann's Bierhaus? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing