We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in lovely suburb”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Grundriss
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
beautiful late 19th century building
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Kitchen
Garden
Garden
Garden
Living Room
Kitchen
Garden
Street
Street
Street
Street
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
P2375CNch...
Buderim, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in lovely suburb”
Reviewed 20 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The apartment was lovely as was the area. I suggest a book be available with all details such as Wifi password, tram number to get to Alexanderplatz, location of supermarket, taxi number, cafes etc, other important phone numbers such as Doctor. I found the large bed very hard and had to put two doonas beneath me.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip42759...
1 review
“Good clean apartment, very helpful owner”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Nice clean apartment close to Antonplatz tram about 20 mins from Alexander Platz. Got to experience a good restaurant in Prenzlauer Berg as we were staying here. Sabine, the owner was very helpful throughout our stay with practical details and gave us some very useful sight seeing tips. Our family of 4 had a great time in Berlin!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
porfirio...
Ventura, California
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location and neighborhood”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Sabine was the perfect host, she quickly showed us around the area with restaurants, bank (ATM), bakeries and grocery stores. The metro was 2 blocks away and went directly to city center and the main train station. The apartment had a small kitchen and bathroom but it served us well as we were out seeing Berlin and enjoying the restaurants. It was a quiet perfect haven at night to return to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel568...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great spot for a Berlin break”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From start to finish Sabine made it easy for us to enjoy staying at her apartment.
Our week-long holiday - a family of four with two teenagers - was very comfortable and the location meant it was very easy to explore Berlin.
All in all, an excellent holiday apartment. Thanks Sabine.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
thank-you so much for posting this lovely review - and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay in our Berlin home. Of course it would be lovely to welcome you again, I'd look forward to meeting you and your family next time. Best wishes, Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntjeRoo
Dunboyne, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We, a family of 5, stayed for 5 nights, we really enjoyed our stay. We had everything we needed and will certainly try and stay here again on future Berlin visits. Sabine is an excellent host and very friendly. She even had some small gifts for the kids so they felt at home too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2017
Hi Antje, I am so glad you had a great time with your family in Berlin and enjoyed the location....hope to see you again in 2018
My home is your home :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing