We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“family friendly flat in a quiet neighbourhood...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
bedroom with modern art
Bedroom with two single beds, large wardrobe and dining table
bedroom with two excellent single beds and large wardrobe
Hypnos, sleep in the the most comfortable bed in the world 
Schlafen Sie in einem echten Hypnos Bett
bedroom
Chest of drawer, chairs and modern art
bedroom with luxury double bed, chest of drawers, hooks and modern art
Bedroom with luxury double bed (kingsize)
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Großer Kühlschrank, Herd,Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Rührgerät, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher,
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Small patio with table for your single use Eigene kleine Terrasse vor dem Wohnzimmer
Terrace
Small park just around the house, kleiner Park mit Sitzgelegenheiten und Spielplatz gleich nebenan
Terrace
Garden
Garden
Garden
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Entrance
Street
The Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gleixner...
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“family friendly flat in a quiet neighbourhood - perfect for a week with your kids in Berlin”
Reviewed 3 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Nice flat in an old building with high ceiling and a small patio. Right in front on the former street a brand new playground for the kids and therefore no car traffic - very quiet for Berlin. Perfect for families with kids. Several supermarkets around the corner (open up to midnight), bakeries etc.. Also travel wise a good location - a streetcar station nearby and then a 15min ride to Alexanderplatz or Hackesche Hoefe.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hill10003
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Weißensee apartment”
Reviewed 31 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The apartment is in a very residential neighborhood of East Berlin. It is far from the touristy hotels of West Berlin, which is exactly what we wanted. In fact, every tour guide we spoke to was shocked that we found a place to stay there.

We had no problems getting around. We walked or used the MyTaxi app. There are plenty of grocery and drug stores nearby for supplies.

The apartment is on the ground floor next to a playground (which we loved). Download the WhatsApp app to stay in touch with the owner. There’s no air conditioning, but you won’t need it. The WiFi went down once, and the owner had to text her son to restart it (it appears the cable modem is in a different apartment).

We are a family of five with three pre-teen daughters.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer...
1 review
“Excellent spacious rental in Berlin!”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This was an excellent rental. It was roomy and a steal for the amount of space available. We had an excellent time in Berlin and Sabine was so accommodating when it came to helping us figure out what to do with luggage for a later departure. It was also very close to public transport stops.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex M
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The apartment is clean, spacious, and located in a quiet residential area, but is only 15 minutes by tram from the centre of Berlin. We were a family party of five, and this apartment was perfect for our needs, with adequate room for us all, a well-equipped kitchen, and a nice clean bathroom. The owner, Sabine, was very helpful and accommodating, allowing us to check-in early and check-out late, and was happy to help with advice and tips on travelling around Berlin, and to recommend local shops and restaurants. I would recommend this apartment for anyone spending some time in Berlin, and would certainly use it again on any future visits there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
63Tee
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Would come again!”
Reviewed 29 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was spacious, clean and well presented. We had everything we needed and had a fantastic holiday in Berlin. So much to see and do and being just outside the centre quiet with a really good mexican restaurant 3 minutes away. Sabine was very helpful and always available. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing