We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place to stay in Berlin!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Pension Senta
Ranked #21 of 190 Berlin B&B and Inns
Reviewed 20 April 2012

My partner and I stayed for 2 nights at Hotel Pension Senta in Oct 2011, and it was perfect. Lovely and cozy hotel, nice and helpful hosts and beautiful yummy breakfast! It's very well located, not in the city center (great if you want to rest at night after a long day) but still close enough and very easy access to the main attractions, there's many u and s Bahn stops around, both u and s Bundaplatz are just 5 minutes walk. There's also some places to eat nearby, as well as a shopping mall and lots of other shops around. I recommend this hotel to everyone, If I ever come back to Berlin, I would definitely stay here again! It was a great choice

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Vane-Cam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2012

We had a really lovely 3 day stay here, the hotel is very close to an U and S bahn stop and makes it very easy to get to other parts of the city. Room was very bright and clean and had restful. We really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast our hosts put out and it really fortified us for a days worth of sightseeing. Bathrooms are shared if this is a deal-breaker for anyone but there are enough bathrooms it never was any kind of an issue. The folks that run the place were extremely helpful and kind. During the summer they evidently have bikes you can rent which I would urge anyone visiting do since Beriln is so easy to get around by bike. We also thought the price was very affordable, and the neighborhood had some good nightlightlife/eating options (maybe not as crazy as other parts of town, but excellent nonetheless)-would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DonaldoElQuattro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lillan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kateřina Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Exe Hotel Klee Berlin
#278 of 635 in Berlin
158 reviews
Anna 1908
#156 of 635 in Berlin
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
NH Berlin City West
#182 of 635 in Berlin
671 reviews
Hotel-Pension Bregenz
#10 of 190 in Berlin
355 reviews
Charlottenburg
Hommage a Magritte
Hommage a Magritte
#2 of 190 in Berlin
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pension Senta? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pension Senta

Address: Bundesallee 137, 12161 Berlin, Germany (Formerly Hotel Pension Kossack)
Region: Germany > Berlin
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 190 B&Bs / Inns in Berlin
Price Range: ₹ 4,756 - ₹ 6,904 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Pension Senta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Pension Senta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing