We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 222
US$ 193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 259
US$ 206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 286
US$ 256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 490
US$ 416
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 377
US$ 353
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 411
US$ 352
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 240
US$ 201
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 441
US$ 293
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$ 117
US$ 45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 40
US$ 35
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,830)
Filter reviews
1,830 results
Traveller rating
778
762
212
52
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
778
762
212
52
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswall streetdollar billmarkisches museumgreat hotelalexander platztwo metro stationsu bahnmuseum islandquiet streetexecutive roomminute walkbathroom doorwithin walking distancemini barlarge bathroomhotel is locatednespresso machine
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,830 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay here! We had a lovely room but on the first night I found the bed very uncomfortable. I mentioned it to the front of house staff the next morning and they replaced the mattress, excellent service. We were bed and breakfast and the breakfast was excellent. Enough choice for everyone. We had a cocktail in the bar and they were first class as were the staff. It rained one morning and they gave us an umbrella. I would like to thank het term serge Daria and Canyuccel. Not sure I spelt the names correctly sorry!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Helen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron W, Guest Relations Supervisor at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Guest,

First of all the whole team of Park Plaza Wallstreet is more than delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and were 100% satisfied with the service for what our hotel and brand stands for. Such amazing feedback is an confirmation to us to continue with our performance.

We are looking forward to welcome you back!

Kind regards
Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights for a concert event. Very central location approximately 30-40 minutes by taxi from Tegel for €30. Greeted by friendly receptionist and checked in quickly. Room was an executive room on 5th floor. Did not particularly like the cupboard design by the headboard..head was facing directly into the storage space. Bedding and pillows were good quality. We also arrived during an unusual May heatwave so the efficient aircon was appreciated. Reception were also helpful with directions and arranging of cabs. Considering the location and amenities I thought the hotel represented very good value for money.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank dinoSwindon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron W, Manager at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking time to write an online review regarding your last stay. We are glad to see that you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the friendly team members as well as the comfort of the room and the amazing location. We will share your feedback with our team and we are looking forward to welcome you back.

Kind regards
Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

we stayed here for 6 nights and what a great place to stay,very clean hotel and friendly staff the hotel is in a quiet street but very handy for the underground as there is a station just up the road,we had tea and coffee supplied and plenty of toiletries,the breakfast is great with plenty to choose from.i will come back to berlin and would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ianharris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron W, Manager at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Mr. Ian,
thank you for choosing Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte for your stay and for taking your time to share your impressions with us.
It was a pleasure to read such a wonderful feedback. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with the cleanliness, our friendly team members, the amenities we offer as well as with our various breakfast offer.
It would be our pleasure to get the opportunity to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Great place to stay in Berlin. Excelent location, close to everything. The rooms are nice and big. You will remember those expensive carpets. This hotel also has a great value for money. Nothing to complain. Recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank diogocanelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron W, Manager at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Guest,
we appreciate you taking your time to share your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us.
Thank you for your kind words, it makes us happy and proud to know you enjoyed every moment of your stay with us. We are happy we managed to meet all your expectations and would be thrilled to get another opportunity to welcome you.
Best regards,
Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Booked this trip as a surprise for my boyfriends birthday. On arrival the guy that greeted us was very friendly. He said we had been upgraded to an executive room however this is what i had booked anyway so was a bit disappointed with that but not a big deal. When we got to our room, it wasn't the biggest of rooms but it was still lovely and very comfortable. After 5 minutes there was a knock at the door and the man from reception had brought us two cheesecake slices and two glasses of Prosecco as a surprise because they knew it was his birthday. I cant remember the mans name but he was very helpful and very nice. We didn't eat breakfast or dinner in the hotel but did have some drinks and really enjoyed them. All in all, i would recommend staying here. I would have gave it 5 stars however i felt it was a little too expensive for the room we got allocated.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LauraSt1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron W, Manager at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you on behalf of the Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte for your wonderful evaluation regarding your previous stay here with us.
Firstly, your kind and pleasant response to our lovely and comfortable rooms is absolutely fantastic to see and we also are delighted that the surprise for your birthday was well received.
We would like to apologize for the unfortunate false information you were received at check in regarding your reservation and also that you found the room not to your one hundred percent satisfaction.
Please be aware that any wishes or preferences that are mentioned to any of our team members will be taken with the upmost seriousness and we will try our very best to make your stay exactly how you imagined it to be.

We hope that we have the pleasure to host you here again in the very near future to enjoy another stay with us at the Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews