We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
20
41
45
35
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
41
45
35
46
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Turn your grand grand mothers big flat to an hotel. Get some furniture in garage sales and stuff it in. Get some fancy pictures and post it in some ususal sales sites... And there you have. A flourishing business.
Really. What anoyes me is not to invest a bit in some basic things. Rust in bathroom... Diferent furniture pieces... No blackouts...
Fortunately we were so tired in the end of each day that we managed to sleep very well.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank PREsteves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

We spent 4 nights at this hotel and it was very good. It's close to the public transport and the neighbourhood is peaceful and safe. The room was O.K. and clean, the double bed was comfortable. There is a lift, it's very good.The staff is friendly, they help when you need. The buffet breakfast was good and we could find some tasty food.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank laczkozsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

There were things we liked a lot: proximity to Kurfürstendamm - one of the major shopping streets in Berlin (7-8 minutes walk). The Internet: frankly, we had never such a reliable and fast web connection in the other countries. Kindness and willing to help by the hotel's staff. Easy transport connections.

Our room was big enough for us two; toilet and shower were clean. Noise from the neighbours who flashed toilet and took shower in the night time really disturbed us, it is true. Besides, renovation could be done.

Anyway, the hotel was good enough for budget travelers like us, the two seniors.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

It is just suitable for budget travelers and don’t expect extraordinary for the price, there is bed and small shower, very basic breakfast. Overall impression: it needs makeover and had seen better days, it was noisy and you could hear day and night flushing of the toilet and people walking upstairs and outside the corridor. We could not let the door to the toilet open as it was smelling of sewer.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MsLigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We didn't get what we booked. Found this place on Booking.com and chose it because it could accommodate a family of 4 in one room with parking. Upon arrival we were received by an unfriendly older lady who spoke no English, clearly didn't want to be there and should stay away from customers. She was simply impolite. Our room was dirty and very small and didn't look anything like the one listed. Turned out parking was non existing, we had to park in the street and normally they would hand out vouchers but the lady couldn't find them. Breakfast was uninspiring and the coffee terrible. In the end they changed the room to a nicer one, and we found a cheap car park at 1 km from the hotel, but lost 2 hours of our two day stay. I wouldn't recommend this at all.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank kristof1030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews