We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sandra R
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a fantastic stay in Berlin and could not have had more perfect accommodation than Berlin Lofts, Horse Stable, Ground floor.
The apartment was spacious, clean, modern and unique. It had everything that we needed for a family group of five adults and it helped to make it a truly memorable trip.
We found the location of the apartment to be very well situated, quiet and safe.
Communication with Berlin Lofts was very good with friendly and helpful personnel.

We will not hesitate to use Berlin Lofts again on our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
Many thanks for this nice feedback. We are very happy to hear you liked our apartment. It was a pleasure to host you. Would be great to welcome you again during your next visit of Berlin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caribou4T
Stamford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely spacious apartment with everything we wanted. Far better than we hoped for. Enjoyed late evening drinks in the courtyard and lazy breakfasts around the large table. Great bathrooms and very well equipped with coffee machine, ice dispenser for our G&T's, large flat screen TV (no time to watch that)!, even a note book/laptop to research anything we needed. Once we worked out the number 123 bus outside takes about 6/7mins to Berlin Central Station, we were sorted (wish we knew that at the start)! Would certainly recommend and revisit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thanks a lot - we usually explain the public transport possibilities at the provided neighborhood map.
Stephan form Berlinlofts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margherit...
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The loft is well located next to the Metro station. Everything was great and, most important, clean. The bathrooms and bedrooms were perfectly clean and cozy. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal32...
1 review
“Superb well equipped comfortable apartment run by lovely helpful owners”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Recently returned from a fantastic 3 night trip to Berlin. 5 of us staying in the Ground Floor Stable. The apartment is amazing, it's as good as the photos and has everything you could need. It was also lovely and warm and very comfortable for our chilly February stay. It is ideally situated, just a short bus ride from Central Station. Transport is very efficient in Berlin so this was an excellent base for sight seeing. The owners were so helpful and accommodating of our needs. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and would definitely like to come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P R
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“This apartment has the WOW factor and more”
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is one of the most beautiful apartments that I have stayed in. The furnishings are to an extremely high standard with care taken to reflect the loft style. It is extremely spacious, very well equipped, clean, modern and comfortable. There are no negatives about this apartment at all. The owners are very friendly and couldn't do more to make your visit special. A short walk to the train station, a small supermarket within easy reach and the area is very quiet. Definitely worth a visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing