We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
141
48
25
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
48
25
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gay hotel upgraded to a junior suite hot tub prager platz absolutely loved this hotel bathroom mirror top floor clean towels negative points tiny room rooftop bar free upgrade three night stay metro stop a great stay underground station recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Very comfortable and cozy room. The hotel sits near an metro stop so it has easy access, the staff are very friendly. The room was always clean. Despite the hotel has a strong gay audience it isn’t a trouble for straight couples.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Curious814422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AxelhotelBerlin, Gerente at TWO Hotel Berlin by Axel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Hi AlvaroS, thank you so much for your kind review connected with your last stay in the TWO Hotel Berlin, It was a pleasure to had you as guest ad we are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Saludos, Oliver Böhme, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

A lovely hotel close to the U ! Station and had easy access across the city ,
Clean comfortable suite which we were up graded too on arrival as we checked in late

Excellent spa and gym area to relax in or to exercise in
Clean towels and robes /slippers .

Lovely helpful staff .

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 43davidthomson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AxelhotelBerlin, Gerente at TWO Hotel Berlin by Axel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Hi, and thank you so much for your recent stay in the TWo Hotel. It was a pleasure to had you as guest. We are looking all forward to welcome you in the near future. Best regards, Oliver Böhme, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

We really enjoyed our time in the Two Hotel. It was the first time here before we stayed in the other Axel Hotel. The rooms are nice and clean and the Restaurant was great to start with a coffee on the rooftop or a Cocktail in the Evening. The U Bahn is in front of the Hotel which was easy to transport. We had a good time there but like the atmosphere in the other Axel more and will be back in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pepe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AxelhotelBerlin, Gerente at TWO Hotel Berlin by Axel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Pepe, thank you so much for your recent stay in the Two Hotel . I m happy that you also liked your stay here. Whereever you like to stay in the future in Axel One or Two we will be happy to welcome you again. Best regards from Berlin, Oliver Böhme, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

The Axel hotels is just perfect for any single gay guy!

The hotel is only 10 min from the Axel "1" - gay area .. and much quieter also I liked more as it is newish..

Staff is just friendlier and make you feel like home!

Loved dEFFO Will come back!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KClaytonTorres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AxelhotelBerlin, Gerente at TWO Hotel Berlin by Axel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Hi Klebisson, thank you so much for your recent stay in the Two Hotel Berlin. It was nice to had you as guest in the Hotel and we are all looking forward to see you soon. Best regards, Oliver Böhme, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Very nice hotel, modern facilities, cool and stylish. Very comfortable bed, big 32 tv screen, bathroom shower awesome. Everything very clean. Great wi-fi. Very, very friendly and helpful staff!!! In a quite, safe city area, no restaurants and bars around, but the metro station just outside the door!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Harry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AxelhotelBerlin, Gerente at TWO Hotel Berlin by Axel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Hallo Harry N, thank you so much for your great review on Tripadvisor and your recent stay at the Axel Berlin. It was a pleasure to had you as guest in the Hotel. Best regards,Oliver Böhme, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews