We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
Nearby Hotels
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$ 178
US$ 112
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$ 123
US$ 110
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 85
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 64
US$ 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 117
US$ 108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 119
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 543
US$ 395
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 123
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 99
US$ 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 107
US$ 87
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,532)
Filter reviews
2,535 results
Traveller rating
986
1,112
325
76
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
986
1,112
325
76
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskosher breakfastkadewe department storeshopping areaaround the cornerexcellent locationmini barbusiness triphotel restaurantzoo stationbusiness hotelcomfortable hotelchristmas marketper dayfew minutes walkpublic transportationdouble roomtegel airport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,535 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

our company is a frequent visitor to Berlin, and each time our staff travels, our best destination is Crowne Plaza, it is close to everything, very central location, in addition to the best quality of rooms that provide luxurious experience at a very reasonable price. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nnsf8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregor_Linhart, Manager at Hotel Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Well then, don't wait too long with your next reservation dear nnsf8, we are looking forward to being your host again! Thanks for this terrific feedback and for staying with us.

All the best and kind regards from Berlin,

Gregor Linhart
Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Reception is excellent. One must not readily miss the breakfast. It is free and EXCELLENT. I have been to Berlin many times, stayed in many hotels, this is surely up there. PS: the evening meals are quite nice as well, but there are many restaurants close by. Close to many varied venues as well.

Room Tip: Always enjoyed a King Bed
Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Radop211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregor_Linhart, Manager at Hotel Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Radop211, it was a pleasure being your host - glad to read that you did not only enjoy our services, but also our food and becerage offers. I am looking forward to your next stay already, just bear in mind to always book directly with the hotel or on our homepage, in order to get the best possible deal!

Kind regards and again thank you for staying with us,

Gregor Linhart Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms are pure lush, reception area is grand. As it should be for the price, this is a high quality hotel for those that want that little extra, and its all here! Great surroundings, excellent food and breakfast, recommended for those looking for an upmarket hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AviemoreScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregor_Linhart, Manager at Hotel Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wow, thank you AviemoreScotland for this great, great feedback! It was a pleasure being your host and we can't wait to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre!

Thanks a million for your wonderful words for the team, I'll be happy to share your review with them. Hope to seeing you soon again, all the best,

Gregor Linhart
Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Everything about this hotel was perfect for us. Excellent location and fantastic service. We stayed for 3 nights and we couldn’t have asked for more. The pool, sauna, room service & bar was great. Thank you!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Zislac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregor_Linhart, Manager at Hotel Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wow, thank you Zislac! Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your great, great review! I have already shared your comment internally, what a motivation for the entire team! Always keep in mind, that you only get the best deal, when booking directly with us or on our website.

All the best,

Gregor Linhart
Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

You can usually tell just how good your stay is going to be from check in. I walked in when one of the ladies at reception seemed to be heading to the back room and when she saw me she immediately walked back to the desk as her colleague was busy with another customer. This friendliness continued throughout my stay. The breakfast is as amazing as everyone else says. My room was bigger than expected (it was a small double) with plenty of space and even a small settee to lounge in. The bathroom was tiny but kept clean. The hotel gym is also pretty good (I usually judge how good based on whether they have a rowing machine or not:)). The sauna was also pretty good. I only wish there were doors on the shower cubicles in the locker rooms. All in all, a good hotel, close to the train station and a quick 20 mins from Tegel airport.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank DesertLady2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregor_Linhart, Manager at Hotel Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Awesome review!! Thank you DesertLady2013!! It was great to have you with us and we can't wait to welcoming you back to Berlin. Thanks a million for your praise, I'm happy to read, that our new pool and spa area did meet your expectations.

The entire team is already looking forward to your next stay, so don't wait too long :-))

See you soon, kind regards from Berlin,

Gregor Linhart
Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews