We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,212)
Filter reviews
1,212 results
Traveller rating
515
468
157
39
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
515
468
157
39
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art otel markisches museum u bahn station museum island alexander platz recommend this hotel quiet street subway stop walking distance air con stayed here for nights stylish hotel loved this hotel mini bar excellent location city break hotel bar
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,212 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

4 couples visited this hotel last weekend. Our yearly trip to a European city did not disappoint. This hotel is ideally situated and the service from all staff was excellent. On our return to the U.K. we had a flight cancellation and had to rebook for a further 2 nights. 4 rooms was not any trouble the reception staff were excellent If we come back to Berlin we know where to stay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Normy_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NTawakalsada, Manager at art'otel berlin mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Normy_7

It is with great pleasure I get to read your five stars rating on trip advisor regarding your previous stay here at the art´otel Berlin Mitte.

The kind and wonderful words in relation to your stay are very much appreciated by all here and I will make sure these compliments get passed on through the hotel, to keep the high moral and motivation going, so we are able to provide the same guest satisfaction day in day out for you and future guests here.

The whole Team wishes you a nice Christmas

Kind regards

Nigina Tawakalsada
Junior Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NTawakalsada, Manager at art'otel berlin mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

Am just waiting for our flight back to England after a wonderful stay in Berlin
Would recommend this hotel for location it’s just opposite the subway for helpful staff clean bedroom and great breakfast.
Would definitely come back

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jeanette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NTawakalsada, Manager at art'otel berlin mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Mrs Jeanette,


Thanks for staying with us! We think we are the perfect hotel for visiting Berlin and it’s always good to hear that our guests agree!

We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a nice Christmas.

Much love from Berlin,
Nigina Tawakalsada Junior Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Due to fly home Sunday but flights were cancelled so booked into Art’otel Mitte. Our stay was great and made up for the 2 day delay. Breakfast and bar snacks were good and the bedrooms very comfortable and clean. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Would very much recommend and a great change from staying near Kudamm.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rofo243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NTawakalsada, Junior Operations Manager at art'otel berlin mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your 5 star review on TripAdvisor. The art'otel team was thrilled to read that you had such a good time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to us soon.

With kind regards,
Nigina Tawakalsada
Junior Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed stay in this hotel. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were lovely and very clean. I would stay here again and would recommend it. The cocktail bar is a nice addition. There is an underground stop right in front of hotel but it is very walkable to main attractions. Very good hotel for location, cleanliness, staff and facilities.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nicoladk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NTawakalsada, Junior Operations Manager at art'otel berlin mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Good morning Nicoladk1,

Wow Wow Wow! Thanks for the detailed review and highlighting all the great art'otel Berlin mitte features!

Great to see that you had such a good stay with us and that everything was in line with your expectations.

Much love from Berlin,
Nigina Tawakalsada
Junior Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews