We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 114
US$ 104
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 196
US$ 104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 103
US$ 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$ 103
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 98
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 121
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Burghotel Nurnberg(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$ 76
US$ 74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (974)
Filter reviews
974 results
Traveller rating
228
375
254
83
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
375
254
83
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfootball stadiuman updategold membertaxi ridedocumentation centerpublic transportationcity centrestayed for one nighthotel staffbusiness hoteltrade showbusiness tripold townvisiting nurembergtrain stationfcgermany
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 974 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2015

I am guest of this Hotle since 2001, and it was always a wonderful experience, the entire staff go out their way to make my stay more pleasant, nothing is left for, the Hotel also has an excelent location, surrounded by a small forest and wonderful restaunrant right on a lake..

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Vlady Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Nuremberg, General Manager at Hilton Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Dear Vlady Z,

thank you very much for your loyalty towards the Hilton Nuremberg. It is always a pleasure to offer our guests the best service possible and we hope we can continue doing that on your future stays with us.
Kind regards,

Angelika Zupanc
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

Traveling with dad to see world war sites. The hotel is on the outskirts of town near the local football stadium & a local community pool. Parking was easy & the rooms were good. We ate at the restaurant our first night & it also was good.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ewhite1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Nuremberg, General Manager at Hilton Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Dear ewhite1955,

thank you for having stayed at the Hilton Nuremberg. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a nice time at sightseeing. We hope to see you soon again, also our city centre offers nice historical places to see.
Kind regards,

Angelika Zupanc
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

I stayed at Hilton Nuremberg at dates between 28.09.2015 and 06.10.2015.
All employees are very kind.
Breakfasts are great.
Even though Nuremberg is cold, my room was always warm.
Ther are a lot of walking places around the hotel.
One of the best hotels to stay!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eren_Oezturk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Nuremberg, General Manager at Hilton Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Dear Eren O,

thank you very much for staying at the Hilton Nuremberg. It is a pleasure to read that you find us one of the best hotels in town. Our staff wishes to welcome you soon again to regale you with our Hilton Breakfast.
Kind regards,

Angelika Zupanc
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

I would not agree to some other reviewers calling this Hilton a dated hotel. Hilton is an American chain and the hotel has this spirit. Yes the furniture style sometimes does not fit to European taste but that does not mean it is dated.

I actually love the American touch of this hotel - starting from oversized beds (yes I am 1,86m tall and finally fit into a hotel bed), working air conditioners to the large TV with a channel selection that should satisfy everybody.

Free parking, a lot of seating space and a well above average breakfast are among many other things to be mentioned. The staff was efficient and very friendly.

The only thing I would complain is the location far outside downtown - in case you are visiting for sightseeing. For business the easy access is much more important however make sure you do not speed in the area of the hotel. Police is putting up speed traps nearly every day there.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teaki78089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Nuremberg, General Manager at Hilton Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Dear teaki78089,

thank you very much for having stayed at the Hilton Nuremberg. It is a pleasure to read your positive comment on your stay with us. We really hope to see you soon again.
Kind regards,

Angelika Zupanc
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015

Stayed 1 night at the Hilton hotel in Nuremberg. As an HHonors Gold member is can say that I had great service, fast check in and a nice choice for breakfast options.

Room are nice but a bit outdated. Especially the bathroom is quite dark and could use better lighting and some new tiles to give it a better look.

Overall, great stay but a renovation of the room might be nice.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alexanderrma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Nuremberg, General Manager at Hilton Nuremberg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2015

Dear alexanderrma,

thank you for having stayed at the Hilton Nuremberg and also a big thanks for your loyalty towards Hilton as HHonors Member. It is a pleasure to hear that you liked everything except the rooms, which we are trying to renew soon.
We hope to welcome you soon again.
Kind regards,

Angelika Zupanc
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews