We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$82
View deal
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
FindHotel
$70
View deal
Hotels.com$83
Priceline$82
Hurb$101
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
113
177
51
15
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
113
177
51
15
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2019

One of the best hotels on our coach tour. Great rooms, clean and comfortable. Good staff. Location very good. Food very good. No problems here. A very enjoyable stay. It was busy but service was excellent.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelhappyEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2019

Cleanliness 10/10
Friendly staff 10/10
organisation 10/10
Spa 10/10
breakfast 10/10
group bookings? Doing perfectly well.
Well organised so that can I care about 1 thing less.
Would always come back without a question

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P0cca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

On a tour group arrived in the evening. Our room was ready quickly. Room very nice and clean. Hand and bath towels. The nicest hotel so far this tour. Breakfast buffet very large. Bar area is nice to.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Carolyn427
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2019

Just arrivied to this hotel. At first glance it's OK. The only concern so far:: only one bathrobe in a double room (and we are two). Ordered a second one from reception just to receive a call i5 minutes later:"sorry we do not have any one left". And this is in a big international chain hote!!l! Quite strange..

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Service
Thank MVM1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 August 2019

we had to change the date because of the illness from my mother. It was no problem with the same wunderfull rate. Breakfast etc. perfect. Parking your car in the garage 10 euro or on the parking place only 4 euros.
Reception was very very friendly and I would recomment this hotel to everybody. It has a swimmingpool and a sauna to (for free). It has four stars but your could even give it five stars! Kind regards Marjo Dierx and Abram Matthijs Schram. Next year again for sure.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Dierx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RamadaNuernberg, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Nuernberg Parkhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019


Dear Guest,
thank you for your amazing review.
It was a plesure for our team arrange your stay in our hotel as comfortable as we could.
We hope we see you again here in Nürnberg and we wish you a very good time.

Your Ramada Nuernberg Parkhotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews