We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 92
Hampton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Living Hotel Nurnberg(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$ 87
US$ 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 97
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$ 88
Park Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 103
US$ 91
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 114
US$ 92
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 124
US$ 107
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 104
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Burghotel Nurnberg(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$ 69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
37
101
53
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
101
53
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are cleanconvention centermessecitygermany
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel charges EXTREME cancellation fees.

I had to cancel my booking in a decent time before check-in due to my appointment being cancelled. I had to pay 200€ in CANCELLATION FEES.

That's extreme, and not worthy of this decade. Stay away!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank 4pekatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerstin L, Sales Assistant at Arvena Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear 4pekatt,

We are very surprised about your review and would like to explain our cancellation politics. In nearly every hotel in the world there are two kinds of rates: cancelable and noncancelable ones. The cancelable one is the standard rate, if you do not need your hotel room, you don't have to do anything and there are no cancellation fees (though the hotel is thankful if you let it know that you will not come). During fair periods, most hotels do only offer noncancelable rates - this means, if you cancel your room, you have to pay 80-90% of the amount, but only if the hotel cannot sell your room to sombody else. This applies to special low rates as well - the hotel can offer you special rates because you need to pay prior arrival and it is guaranteed that the room is sold.
As I said, nearly every hotel in the world offers those two kinds of rates. Of course we clearly state if a rate is not cancelable, no matter if you use a booking portal or contact us directly. We are very sorry that you were not able to visit us, but we are disappointed about your low rating since we did not make any mistake.
If you have any questions about your rate or stay, do not hesitate to contact us.
Best regards,
Kerstin Lutz & the Arvena Park team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
North West England, United Kingdom
199
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Basic hotel of you want to stop outside of Nuremberg!

Located right next to the UBAHN which is handy! Rooms are clean and tidy nothing special!

And hotel staff are nice and friendly also speak English which is good! Rooms are exactly what you want for a quick visit!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerstin L, Sales Assistant at Arvena Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We would be delighted to welcome you again and send best regards from Nuremberg,

your Arvena Park team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is simply terrible. As if time has stopped in 1979. my room (1st floor) has a foul humid smell to it too. It seems this hotel doesn't need to do anything for its customers. Small detail: Internet vouchers only work for one device

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank PeterKuenzli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerstin L, Sales Assistant at Arvena Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear PeterKuenzli,

Thank you very much for your stay. We regret that you were not satisfied with our service. Our highest aim is it to enable our guests a pleasant stay. We take your criticism seriously and use it to constantly improve our service.
We would be happy to be given a second chance.
With best regards,

your Arvena Park team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

This is a nicely located hotel that's few minutes from the convention center. The breakfast buffet has decent options and the in-room dining menu is good. Only drawback is the narrow and short bed. If you're tall or big, make sure you get a room with a king bed.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank The_Egyptian_Couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerstin L, Sales Assistant at Arvena Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear The_Egyptian_Couple,

Thank you for your detailed review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay that much. We offer beds from 0,80-1,40m width and also some extra-long beds which are 2,20m long. We are looking forward to satisfy your wishes and send best regards from Germany,

Kerstin Lutz & the Arvena Park team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

The hotel is absolutely o.k. for a business trip. It is not too far from the motorway and there is an underground station next to the hotel. The breakfast is excellent and in the restaurant they have very good food. The staff is very friendly. The room rates during trade fairs are too high.

Room Tip: I experienced no difference in various rooms
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Willi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerstin L, Sales Assistant at Arvena Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Dear Willi M,

Thank you very much for your review. We are very excited about your positive comments on location, breakfast, restaurant and staff. Maybe you will think of us when visiting Nuremberg again in the future? We would be delighted to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Kerstin Lutz & the Arvena Park team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews