We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not be bettered!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Munich, Upper Bavaria, Bavaria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tim M
Camden, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Could not be bettered!”
Reviewed 11 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Quiet haven for the five of us - parents plus three adult/teen children. Close to all needed facilities with easy transport access to the centre of the city. Novel key collection system worked like a charm. Communication was quick and responsive. As we had strong snow storms during our stay, the great hot shower was to die for! Every possibly needed piece of equipment was provided and the heating made it snug despite the below zero temperature outside. If we come back to Munich, this will be the place to stay.

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
70Jenny70
Toowoomba, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Location! Location!”
Reviewed 14 December 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Perfect location close to u bahn, couple of stops into central Munich. Close to bank, supermarket, bakery and other amenities. Accommodation is clean and tidy with plenty of room for a family of 4. Beautiful building, where the apartment overlooks a central courtyard. Highly recommended, would stay again. Would have given 5 stars if the drying function on the washer had worked.

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clivelond...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quiet and convenient location”
Reviewed 18 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is located very near a metro station and close to several supermarkets. The apartment is well laid out and the small kitchen has everything you are likely to need. We had plenty of room for our family of five and really enjoyed our stay. The key pick up was unusual but effective.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanAmT2A
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Location, location”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is an amazing apartment, ideally located close to the UBahn and nearby restaurants. The small kitchen is functional with a lovely dining room. Master bedroom roomy with two other small bedrooms. Bathrooms comfortable with a nice shower. All in all, great comfort and value for money. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn A
Wollongong, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a quiet location”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This very nice apartment is in a quiet residential area very close to the metro. Our group of 5 found it very convenient to restaurants and a bakery and for getting into the city centre. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay. We found getting the key quite easy. Thank you Alex.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing