We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
91
237
136
35
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
237
136
35
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenglish gardenprivilege roombusiness tripclose to public transportbed was comfortablecomfortable staycity centrerooms are cleanminute walkmetro stationnice roomfreiheitstopswifisupermarketplatzunderground
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Nice place to stay for one or two nights. The room was a bit small but very clean. The quality of the bed was ok even though it was a bit small. But for the price this is acceptable.
The breakfast is also fine; not big but sufficient.
The Internet connection was however pretty slow.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Arnaud L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Lift not working, bathroom not working properly, flooded.
At least 300m away from U-Bahn station, just a few restaurants near by.
really bad internet.
later check out was only offered till 14:00. other hotels at the same price level can offer more.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 532gustavot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chantiridis, Manager at Mercure Hotel Muenchen Schwabing, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve.
Sorry, but the lift have had a damage and it had to be fixed.
Check out later than 14:00 was not possible on this day, because we were fully booked for the coming evening.
If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
Evangelos Chantiridis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews