We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 79
US$ 75
Hotel Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 92
US$ 82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$ 132
US$ 113
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apart4less(Fuerth)
Priceline
View Deal
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
198
163
38
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
163
38
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssliding doorbig roomliving areachristmas marketseparate bedroomgood dealmicrowave fridgenice hotelair conlarge wallcoffee tablebody lotionbreakfast barno issues with noisechecking outtwo nightselectrical sockets
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017

The hotel is absolutely stunning.
The service was excellent and the rooms are very spacious and clean.
The breakfast was delicious and staff are all very friendly.
I would definitely recommend the hotel to my colleagues and friends.
Thank you!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank 227kyrak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

The suite was amazing.
The lady @ reception was so charming.
Taking time to explaining everything.
Perfect reception.
Spécial attention when entering the suite.
Re-Perfect.
The room was so bright and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank 389sebastienk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Stayed for three nights whilst visiting friends in the area.

Friendly & Welcoming check in. Staff speak excellent English for those with limited knowledge of the German language.

Room - one of the largest we have stayed in during our trips in Europe and very well equipped. Little kitchenette with sink, microwave & fridge. Kettle with a tea & coffee tray. Mini Bar for an additional charge, small living room area with sofa & large TV. Separate bedroom with large comfortable bed, walk in wardrobe, bathroom with bath & rainfall shower. Free wifi which worked well.

Rooms were immaculately clean and well maintained. Ours was on the fifth floor overlooking the small park & was very quiet.

We never used the hotel restaurant, I thought the breakfast was a little expensive - instead we walked a few minutes across the little park to the town with plenty of cafes & bakeries at a fraction of the price.

Location is ideal for the town centre & old area of Furth with its lovely buildings and cafes (only a 5-10 minute walk along Konigstrasse past the church & theatre). The main Railway station & metro was a five minute walk from the hotel if you wish to visit the nearby city of Nuremberg & surrounding area.

We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank AlfieMoomin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Nothing fancy, but a decent business hotel with spacious rooms.

The location is advantageous if you are on a business trip in the Fürth / Nürnberg / Erlangen / Herzogenaurach region. Also very close to the local train station.

I can recommend the breakfast. The personnel was friendly and forthcoming.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017

I booked this hotel on the travel site in early Jan. When I checked-in in Mar I was told that the hotel had a computer problem and had overbooked. They moved me to another hotel nearby and addressed my concerns in a timely fashion. The hotel is less than 5 min from the Fuerth subway station and is right in the middle of the city center. It is a convenient place for visiting Nuremberg. I do wish I had a chance to stay at the hotel. I rate them high because of the responsiveness of the hotel management.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank JHFlyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews