We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
154
251
100
26
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
251
100
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel would definitely stay here again long journey room service short stay main area fantastic breakfast the sofa bed train station comfortable stay comfortable room convenient location walking distance great selection hotel room an excellent hotel business purposes
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

We booked this as a stop
over on our way from London to Prague as it was a long journey. As we paid a very small amount for the hotel we didn't except much. We were very pleasantly surprised.

Hotel upgraded our room on arrival. The reception and bar staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help.

Will stay here again. No complaints. Room was clean. Car parking v good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank VaruniW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The staff was helpful. The room was quiet and comfortable. The hotel is located an easy walk to the center of town. An enjoyable and restful stay. There was a grocery store close by and an park area for running

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Interested in trekking and not to spend 1-2 days then this is a right place. Very quickly you can do it. Top of fort you will get freshly prepared Maharashtrian snacks as well as Zunka-Bhakari. Also you should try curd prepared in earthan pot.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank maheshn724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for four day in July/August and had a lovely stay. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were spacious and immaculate. Housekeeping were in every day and the rooms were properly cleaned. Toiletries were provided as were in room refreshments, and topped up every day. The bar and breakfast rooms were very comfortable and the food was lovely. I would definitely stay in this hotel again

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Lesley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovoErlangen, Manager at Novotel Erlangen, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Lesley F.,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Erlangen.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Falk Bartels
General Manager
H5376-GM@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews