We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern self catering Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Feuerbach im Biberturm
Ranked #69 of 146 Hotels in Stuttgart
Reviewed 11 December 2015

We stayed here for 2 nights, hopefully the Civil Engineering works have been completed that blocked Access outside the Hotel when we arrived, it was an annoyance, but not their fault...Undercover Parking in Basement of building with Access direct to your floor was handy...There are Laundry Facilities that can be arranged through the Very Informal Reception which is on the 1st Floor...There is a great Pizza bar that shares the building...
Rooms were a good size with small balcony, a small Kitchen/Food Prep area with bar fridge and electric cook top......good sized bathroom .
Hotel is situated close to Bars Restaraunts and shops...and a 5 -10 minute walk from the U-Bahn stop which can take you into Central (Down Town/Schloss Platz) Stuttgart..
Reception staff were friendly and helpful and spoke better English than me..!!
Would absolutely recommend this place, great rates and Value.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Streakyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2015

Good Room for business stays for upto 2 weeks. It's great for people who want to cook as there are kitchenettes in the rooms. Some Shops and supermarkets nearby. Good service and breakfast, though it becomes monotonous after some days).

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karthik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

A handy hotel close by to the Porsche Museum. Clean and well equipped with friendly English speaking reception staff. A good breakfast choice, although charged extra. Unfortunately we visited during a heatwave and it was very warm in our loft room- but the hotel kindly provided a fan to ease things.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank hammeredwire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

I was travelling for a business trip to Stuttgart and booked this hotel spontaneoulsly. In the end, I was positevely surprised with the quality, very supportive and friendly staff, parking, the breakfasts also contained a great variety! I guess its one of the best hotels in town both for the business and family or touristic purposes. Good commuting system to the city centre.What was also a good point that the hotel offered me a complementary drink upon the check in!)Definitely recommended when travelling to Stuttgart!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anya706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015

A short drive from the city center, Feuerbach has a small neighborhood feel with easy access to Stuttgart. The room was very clean room and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The loft suite was perfect for our family and had a great view. The adjacent parking garage was very convenient. We arrived late on a Sunday, but found a great Italian restaurant open nearby (Da Nello). Breakfast was worth the price.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stuttgart hotels
Designhotel Der Zauberlehrling
Waldhotel Stuttgart
#2 of 146 in Stuttgart
472 reviews
Le Meridien Stuttgart
#4 of 146 in Stuttgart
1,355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Partner Hotel Freihof
#60 of 146 in Stuttgart
24 reviews
Hotel Azenberg
#10 of 146 in Stuttgart
365 reviews
Jaz Stuttgart
#75 of 146 in Stuttgart
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Feuerbach im Biberturm? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Feuerbach im Biberturm

Address: Feuerbacher-Tal-Str. 4, 70469 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Stuttgart
Bar / Lounge Beach Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 146 Hotels in Stuttgart
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Feuerbach im Biberturm 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Feuerbach im Biberturm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing