We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
1
8
10
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
8
10
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2013

I would never stay at this hotel again. It is very, very, noisy. There is not A/C to drown out the noise from the outside. We were on top floor which meant we had to take the elevator up to the 2nd floor and then walk up to the 3rd. The rug was stained and I would not walk on it with my bare feet. It is walking distance to the Porche Factory or Museum. The staff was very nice. Not worth the money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

Easily accessible from the main roads and easy to get to and from we found this place to be great for our stopover on our way through to Paris. Value for money and service was excellent

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TimAus12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2008

I stayed in this hotel for one night. It was booked via a business contact.

The hotel is easy to reach from the moterway. The parking is across the road from the hotel. Check-in was quick and friendly.

The room was quite small and had a sink and a cooking area. Small TV with access to the Film Premiere channel that broadcasts the latest Hollywood hits (in English). The bath room was tiny and a bit outdated. The shower works well. The furniture was also a bit old, but not rundown.

The hotel is located at very busy traffic point, so you can forget to sleep with the windows open. There is also no air conditioning, so the room can get quite hot during summer.

There is a Korean restaurant in the hotel that serves authentical Korean food. If you are a fan, I can definately recommend eating here. Breakfast is served in the same restaurant and is basic.

At approx. 90 euro per night (including breakfast) there are better deals around.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank FlyinDutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews