We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,132)
Filter reviews
2,132 results
Traveller rating
1,473
542
83
25
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,473
542
83
25
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel an early flight glass wall exhibition centre business trip excellent stay convenient location rooms are modern business hotel s bahn would stay again breakfast buffet movenpick messe arrivals convenience proximity
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 2,132 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Was visiting on a business trip, I was so tired and arrived at the Hotel some minutes past 2300hrs, The check in process was so flawless with very welcoming staff and friendly staff, Rooms are great clean and warm Despite the winter, comfortable bed and great breakfast spread.The only downside was I could not get a UK adapter Model - any way managed to purchase one at the Airport shops. I would definitely visit again.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LostJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moevenpickhotel1, Manager at Movenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for this great feedback! This is a perfect motivation for our team, great.

All the best for you and let us be your host for your next trip to Stuttgart.

Kind regards

Jürgen Köhler General Manager - Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

comfortable bed, clean bathrooms, a/c system is good, reception is friendly, breakfast is good, everything you can ask for with a hotel. Only thing is that I think they should have a Bell desk to help people around. I mean , it's near the airport and all. Anyways, pretty nice stay. and again, tripadvisor should consider half ratings. This place is definitely a 4.5 rating. This hotel not inside the city obviously, so very convenient if you need to catch a flight.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hk_asiaperal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moevenpickhotel1, Manager at Movenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to rate your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport.
Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us – we appreciate your positive words.

We hope you had a pleasant trip back home and we will look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards

Jürgen Köhler, General Manager -
Guest Relations – Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

Thank you Mövenpick Stuttgart for the wonderful service. I enjoyed my stay with you. Food and beverage service was amazing.

Will come again and stay in this wonderful hotel. Rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Restaurants menus have everything that meets all choices.

Regards,
BM

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bernard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moevenpickhotel1, Manager at Movenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback on Tripadvisor and your stay at our Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport – excellent!

It would be great to welcome you again in the near future. We wish you all the best in the meantime.

Kind regards

Jürgen Köhler, General Manager - Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We stayed at the Movenpick at the weekend and were surprised at a few things.
1.. How close it actually was to the airport
2. How quiet it was considering we were right next to the airport
3. How big spacious and what a lovely hotel it was.

We really enjoyed our stay here and the convenience to get to the airport to jump on the train into Stuttgart was great.
Would really reccomend staying there.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JadeD936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moevenpickhotel1, Manager at Movenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear guest,

What a pleasure - your rating is highly motivating! We always strive to exceed expectations and provide a nice experience. Therefore your comment is very rewarding for us all. Thank you for sharing it!

Dear guest, we would be very happy if we were the first choice for your next trip to Stuttgart and for the meantime we wish you all the best.

Kind regards,

Jürgen Köhler, General Manager - Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Good hotel, thought checking in obbeys to a clear rule : forget it if you want to check in before 15h. You.re not welcome. A check in officer went crazy, and reminded me I was in Germany and that rules are meant to be rules (waiting 4 hours in the lobby for your room to be free, after a long trip is a bit of fun...). I expected at least a free coffee to help during those four hours, but nothing came except the refusal of the check in officer every hour...

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank fabricem488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moevenpickhotel1, Manager at Movenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your stay in our property. We were already in contact regarding your feedback.

We look forward welcoming you back in Stuttgart and in the meantime we wish you all the best.

Sincerely

Jürgen Köhler, General Manager – Mövenpick Hotel Stuttgart Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews