We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 109
US$ 104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 176
US$ 155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 114
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 148
US$ 139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 135
US$ 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Stuttgart City(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 175
US$ 118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 323
US$ 178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 161
US$ 129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
86
130
53
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
130
53
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus museumsmall museumnice decorationcity centreneeds renovationone nightthere is no air conditioninga nice place to stayfree wifienglish channelsbreakfast was excellentpublic areasu bahn stationa great stayclose to the hotelbusiness triplinens
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel was unique in that it contains a small museum of old cars. The room was clean. The staff were friendly and spoke English. Free parking in site. The breakfast was great as it contained a large variety of foods. We would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank EscapeFromTheCold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Because it was fairly warm when we traveled, we would have welcomed an air-conditioning in the room, but we had none. The room did provide shutters on the balcony to take the sunlight out of the room, but these should have been down all day before we came in. Furthermore the room provided sufficient space and service. You do not expect anything high-end for the price. Breakfast was very good, large selection, well organised. I am very picky with my coffee, I did not like it much, decide for yourself. It was a good choice for a stop on our way to our final holiday destination.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Based on what we paid, we found this hotel to be great value for money.

The hotel is located about 10-15 minutes from the centre if taking the underground which is very close to the hotel. We appreciated been able to park for free and use public transport to get in and out when we wanted.

The rooms are clean and spacious and I think most have a balcony attached. The blackout blinds are a superb option.

Staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast in the morning was really delicious; lots of lovely continental things to eat and a great selection of coffees and juices. I'd be happy to stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

It was easy to park the car, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean with some quirky, in a good way, furnishings. The breakfast was a good mix of all the continental favourites.
Really enjoyed the hotel and we would use it again if near Stuttgart.
It looks like the local transit system stops quite close but we drove into town.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Graham C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

i stayed here before last time and i got a room that have balcony, which is rather nice, but still small. And then when i returned the second time, i got just a room, which is still small with a standard furniture, nothing else in the room not even water boiler.

Breakfast is a bit okay, nothing fancy but at least something different. the location is good and parking is available and also near the subway/tram.

avoid staying here during summer, because no AC and really not worth it.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank BetterThanNew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews