We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“overnight only”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Styles Stuttgart
Ranked #6 of 146 Hotels in Stuttgart
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2017

we booked an overnight stay en-route to Salzburg, the hotel was in a residential area, the hotel was good, the parking though is very limited!
Breakfast was included within the package and was excellent, large choice of breakfast food on the menu for all tastes.

Room Tip: being in residential area it has no traffic noise
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank C7119HTpetert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for sharing your experience on this platform and giving us such a nice feedback.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your your stay with us and we are pleased to hear that you were able to take good use of our rich breakfast buffet.

I hope you had a safe trip to Salzburg and we would be delighted to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards
Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (825)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Styles Stuttgart
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 825 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Two nights stay for a business event, decent size room on the second floor with view of the neighboring building. Luckily the rooms have air conditioning because elevator and hallways were more than cozy warm. Breakfast buffet was ok, nothing special.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank es-travler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for visiting the ibis Styles Hotel during your business event in Stuttgart.

I am pleased you found the room itself to be of a good standard with all the features your required, particularly the air conditioning in the room.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

the rooms are spacious bigger than the standard ibis. the style not exciting. I had a room at the 5th floor with a good view and a balcony. The restaurant is affordable and tasty. The hotel is very basic and personnel didn't look very friendly but in any case polite and helpful if requested. If I had the choice I would not come back.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gionata V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Gionata V,

Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel on this social platform.

I am pleased you found the room itself to be of a good standard and I am also happy that you enjoyed your meal in our Mike's Urban Pub, but I am very sorry to read that you were not happy with the style of our hotel. At the ibis Styles we strive to provide a superior service for every customer, therefore your feedback is very is very important to us. We are sorry that you experience did not meet you expectations.

I do hope that we are able to welcome you back and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

The hotel although it is a 3 star, hotel doesn"t full fill the standards.The beds are narrow very small for one person, and the view is non-existent as you can see the balcony from the next house. I would"t recommend it.

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank emmapopi Ν
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear "emmapopi",

Thank you for sharing your experience also on this platform. As I already stated I am disappointed to hear that you were not fully satisfied with the hotel, particularly with the beds and the view. Our hotel is located in a residential area in Bad Cannstatt. The room you were staying is quietly located to the courtyard. You booked a Standard Twin room and I am very sorry to learn that you were not happy with the size of our beds. Our beds offer a size of 2 meters length and 1 meter wide. This size is common in a twin room. We have a wide range of different rooms available with queen size beds also. We have booked a twin room for you - as booked by you.

Once again, please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We stayed at this hotel for just 1 night but we loved it. Our room was for 4 people and it was huge and comfortable. The hotel is brand new and the location is nice. It is close to the main museums. Breakfast was nice and the hotel has a parking garage available. We found restaurants, supermarkets and playgrounds within walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank juliecarvalho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear juliecarvalho,

Thank you for your review and I am pleased to read such a wonderful comments.

I am so pleased you were happy with the services provided, particularly with our comfortable family room. I am glad you found the room itself to be of a good standard with all the features you required.

We are thrilled to read your positive comments about the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stuttgart hotels
Karlshöhe
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Hauptbahnhof
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ibis Stuttgart Centrum
#20 of 146 in Stuttgart
679 reviews
Le Meridien Stuttgart
#3 of 146 in Stuttgart
1,275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Stuttgart? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Stuttgart

Address: Teinacher Str. 20, 70372 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Formerly Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Bad Cannstatt)
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Stuttgart
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Stuttgart
#8 Romantic Hotel in Stuttgart
#14 Business Hotel in Stuttgart
Price Range: ₹ 6,693 - ₹ 18,445 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Stuttgart 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Styles Bad Cannstatt is located in Bad Cannstatt, the biggest and oldest suburb of Stuttgart, at the Kurpark and opposite the Mineralbad Bad Cannstatt thermal baths. The city centre (approx. 1.5 km) and cosy restaurants and wine bars are within walking distance of the hotel. Our modern, exclusive hotel offers 156 rooms, fitness area, a restaurant, a bar, a terrace and pay parking in the parking garage. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Stuttgart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Stuttgart Hotel Stuttgart
Accor Hotel Stuttgart Bad Cannstatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing