We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 109
US$ 104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 114
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 148
US$ 139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 156
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 135
US$ 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Stuttgart City(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 146
US$ 117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 178
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveller rating
329
451
89
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
451
89
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily roomtram stopfree wifiair coneasy accessliving roomresidential areatea and coffeedecent breakfastcity centrehotel entranceexcellent staystayed here for nightspleasant staypublic transportminute walkconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 890 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017

The hotel although it is a 3 star, hotel doesn"t full fill the standards.The beds are narrow very small for one person, and the view is non-existent as you can see the balcony from the next house. I would"t recommend it.

Stayed: June 2017
2  Thank emmapopi Ν
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear "emmapopi",

Thank you for sharing your experience also on this platform. As I already stated I am disappointed to hear that you were not fully satisfied with the hotel, particularly with the beds and the view. Our hotel is located in a residential area in Bad Cannstatt. The room you were staying is quietly located to the courtyard. You booked a Standard Twin room and I am very sorry to learn that you were not happy with the size of our beds. Our beds offer a size of 2 meters length and 1 meter wide. This size is common in a twin room. We have a wide range of different rooms available with queen size beds also. We have booked a twin room for you - as booked by you.

Once again, please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We stayed at this hotel for just 1 night but we loved it. Our room was for 4 people and it was huge and comfortable. The hotel is brand new and the location is nice. It is close to the main museums. Breakfast was nice and the hotel has a parking garage available. We found restaurants, supermarkets and playgrounds within walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank juliecarvalho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear juliecarvalho,

Thank you for your review and I am pleased to read such a wonderful comments.

I am so pleased you were happy with the services provided, particularly with our comfortable family room. I am glad you found the room itself to be of a good standard with all the features you required.

We are thrilled to read your positive comments about the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Great hotel. Staff helpful and Mike's bar and bistro basic food but good staff and affordable. Hotel is in the suburbs so not convenient to city centre. We used hop on off Stuttgart bus to get around but had issues finding stop number five on Neckar Wilhelmina

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Christine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear Christine K.,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your warm feedback.

I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we very much appreciate your positive comments about our Mike's Urban Pub and the friendly and helpful staff. I will share your feedback with the team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we continuously strive to improve our services.

Once again, thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards
Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Really good location next to the U2. Mineral baths opposite and the hotel is happy to offer towels for this.The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast choice is excellent in that it offers something for everyone and is regularly refreshed . We ate a couple of times in Mike's Urban Pub and the food was surprisingly good. The staff were very orientated to customer care despite the language difference and we will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Pat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear Pat P.,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your warm feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we very much appreciate your positive comments about the comfortable and clean rooms, the good location of our hotel and the services in our Mike's Urban Pub for breakfast and dinner. It also is a great pleasure to receive such a nice comment about the friendly team.

I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back sometime in the near future.

Kind Regards
Anja Bantle, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

We got our room although we arrived before noon. Room 430 was a pleasant surprise - very large even for 4 people. Livingroom with balcony, sofa, tv and table for 4 and 2 stowaway beds. Further a bedroom with sliding doors and tv.
Spotlessly clean. Nice breakfast.
All personel helpful and friendly.
Easy access to Stuttgart centre via tram a few steps from the hotel. Also a nice walk along the river nearby.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank LarsHald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStylesStuttgart, Manager at Ibis Styles Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Sirs, thank you for sharing your experience on this platform and give us such an excellent review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our family rooms. Cleanliness, competent and friendly staff as well our rich breakfast buffet are our major concerns therefore. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews