We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
127
244
92
34
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
244
92
34
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel stuttgart airport business park next morning industrial area good size the hotel staff great room an early flight rooms are large comfortable bed mini bar excellent hotel taxi messe city fairgrounds
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gürkan G, General Manager at Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

I say in echterdingen or Leinfelden this is one of the best.
The rooms are clean front desk is fine but unexpected costumers I really don’t know
So if you have your reservation before your fine .
The most problem was no refrigerator in the rooms!!!.
They have problem with the elevator in the past two days.and is still one of them is still the same.the shower was not good.
The rest is perfect

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank alireza s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gürkan G, General Manager at Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear "alireza s",,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Airport Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Gürkan Gür
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Stayed here for two nights and the whole experience was faultless. Good service, good staff, good location (close to airport with free transfer) close to tram system (100 metres). Good bar, good rooms. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank steve h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gürkan G, General Manager at Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear "steve h",

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Airport Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Gürkan Gür
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is just 5 minutes away from the airport by taxi. It's located in an industrial area, there is a bakery and grocery store close by, but no restaurants. But the hotel has a good restaurant and room service. The breakfast buffet offers a good variety of food.

My room was quite spacious and if you don't like to sleep with A/C you can open the windows. Very comfortable bed, everything spotless clean and good WiFi connection. The staff at the reception is very friendly and helpful.

The Mövenpick and Wyndham Hotel are closer to the airport, for the Mercure you will need to order a taxi, but it is an excellent alternative.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Ines M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gürkan G, General Manager at Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear "Ines M",

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Airport Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Did you know that we offer a free shuttle service to and from the airport. Ask for the departure time at the reception every time.

Sincerely,
Gürkan Gür
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

I have used a lot of Accor hotels worldwide and this is perhaps the worse one ever tried.

Location convenient to reach the highway or airport, sizes of the room is good and toilet is somehow modern. But this is the positive side of this hotel.
Staff seems like they don't even want to be here and in particular the waiter in the restaurant, who looked and behaved like he was forced in this position. Unbelievable such a bad attitude, but well we can all have a bad day?
Rooms was not really cleaned and we found several items under the bed. Does make you wander! And did find also any black hair in the bed, even though non of my group is dark haired!
Restaurant seems fair but spare yourself trying the food. The pizza is coming from a box premade just heated up before served. All very pricy compare to the location, quality and quantity
I would not use this hotel again and can NOT recommend it

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andreas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gürkan G, General Manager at Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear "Andreas K.",

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Airport Messe. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Gürkan Gür
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews