We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$226
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$226
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Agoda.com
$190
View deal
Hotels.com$227
Priceline$201
Hurb$235
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,547)
Filter reviews
2,547 results
Traveller rating
1,280
829
282
100
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,280
829
282
100
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station walk in closet junior suite central location the main shopping street excellent breakfast per day spa cigar hauptbahnhof germany euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,547 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2020

The room was extremely clean and comfortable and the staff were amazing and accommodating. I arrived much earlier than the check in time for an early afternoon meeting and they scrambled to find me a room so I can get ready. Thank you, Graf team!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank bilaln106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2020

Dear esteemed guest,

thank you very much for the excellent evaluation of our hotel.

It is a pleasure for us that you enjoyed your stay at the Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin and liked all of our services and facilities. We forwarded your wonderful praise of our front desk team directly to all of them. It is highly appreciated.
We hope to welcoming you back soon and remain in the meantime

with best regards

Bernd A. Zängle
General Manager
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile

We had dinner at the Stube restaurant and had then a drink at Graf Zeppelin bar. The whole experience / the most wonderful, resort, relaxing, positive. Service friendly, fast, nothing too difficult for the staff. They made us feel the most welcome. My return place!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Lorze17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2020

Dear esteemed guest,

happy New Year! We hope, you had an excellent start.

Thank you so much for your outstanding evaluation and your wonderful praise of our team.
It is a pleasure for us that you spent a memorable time at our hotel and enjoyed your visit to Stuttgart.
We hope to welcoming you back for a future occasion and remain in the meantime

with best regards

Bernd A. Zängle
General Manager
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019

Excellent hotel in stuttgart ! Excellent breakfast, good localisation and the restaurant is really nice. the staff are available and welcoming. the room are clean. the fitness room and the spa are nice and clean.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nathalie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2020

Dear Nathalie,
the entire Steigenberger team wishes you a very happy New Year! We hope you had a good start.
Thank you very much for the excellent evaluation of our hotel.
It is a pleasure for us that you enjoyed your stay at the Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin and liked all of our services and facilities.
We hope to welcoming you back soon and remain in the meantime
with best regards
Bernd A. Zängle
General Manager
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2019 via mobile

Hotel was fabulous. Staff helpful & polite. Rooms clean & comfortable. Breakfast delicious with lots of options & gluten free bread! Rooms are super quiet. Heard no street traffic. Complimentary water & wifi was a bonus.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JLH82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Dear esteemed guest,

thank you very much for the excellent evaluation of our hotel.
It is a pleasure for us that you enjoyed your stay at the Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin and we shared your praise of our team, breakfast and room with all departments.
We hope to welcoming you back soon and remain in the meantime

with best regards

Bernd A. Zängle
General Manager
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2019

We stayed here for a couple of nights on business. In short, an ok comfortable business hotel sited in a central location. However, it does not have any character or factors to make it standout. It comes across as rather boring and souless.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank theglobalexplorer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2019

Dear esteemed guest,

thank you very much for the evaluation of your stay with us.

It is our daily aim to create excellent moments for our guests and therefore we deeply regret that you had the impression there would be no soul inside.

We hope that you were able to enjoy your overall time in Stuttgart and that you could take advantage of our downtown location.

It would be a pleasure to welcoming you back to the Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin to positively surprise you.

With best regards

Bernd A. Zängle
General Manager
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews