We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$231
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$231
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Agoda.com
$192
View deal
Hotels.com$231
Priceline$205
Hurb$240
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,547)
Filter reviews
2,547 results
Traveller rating
1,280
829
282
100
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,280
829
282
100
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station walk in closet junior suite central location the main shopping street excellent breakfast per day spa cigar hauptbahnhof germany euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,547 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2019

Excellent hotel in stuttgart ! Excellent breakfast, good localisation and the restaurant is really nice. the staff are available and welcoming. the room are clean. the fitness room and the spa are nice and clean.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nathalie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2020

Dear Nathalie,
the entire Steigenberger team wishes you a very happy New Year! We hope you had a good start.
Thank you very much for the excellent evaluation of our hotel.
It is a pleasure for us that you enjoyed your stay at the Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin and liked all of our services and facilities.
We hope to welcoming you back soon and remain in the meantime
with best regards
Bernd A. Zängle
General Manager
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2019 via mobile

Hotel was fabulous. Staff helpful & polite. Rooms clean & comfortable. Breakfast delicious with lots of options & gluten free bread! Rooms are super quiet. Heard no street traffic. Complimentary water & wifi was a bonus.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JLH82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Dear esteemed guest,

thank you very much for the excellent evaluation of our hotel.
It is a pleasure for us that you enjoyed your stay at the Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin and we shared your praise of our team, breakfast and room with all departments.
We hope to welcoming you back soon and remain in the meantime

with best regards

Bernd A. Zängle
General Manager
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2019

We stayed here for a couple of nights on business. In short, an ok comfortable business hotel sited in a central location. However, it does not have any character or factors to make it standout. It comes across as rather boring and souless.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank theglobalexplorer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2019

Dear esteemed guest,

thank you very much for the evaluation of your stay with us.

It is our daily aim to create excellent moments for our guests and therefore we deeply regret that you had the impression there would be no soul inside.

We hope that you were able to enjoy your overall time in Stuttgart and that you could take advantage of our downtown location.

It would be a pleasure to welcoming you back to the Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin to positively surprise you.

With best regards

Bernd A. Zängle
General Manager
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

I Stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. location was great just front of train station. very close to shops .
breakfast was great . room was very wide for me and my 2 persons of my family. Room price was good.
i will stay again in this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank mohammadaI4569ZC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2019

Dear esteemed guest,

what a great evaluation, thank you so much.

We are delighted to hear that you spent a memorable time at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin and that you could take advantage of the downtown location and the breakfast.
It would be a pleasure to welcoming you back soon.

With best regards

Bernd A. Zängle
General Manager
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Am normally a bit sceptical to inner city upper class hotels as they tend to be a bit formal and unpersonal. So was Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin as well. But the proximity to the main station made the decision for me.
The hotel provides what you expect and has a decent spa where one can unwind after a busy day - unfortunately the pool was closed during my stay though.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank MagnusL_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graf_Zeppelin, Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear Magnus,
first of all we want to thank you for your stay with us and also for the invested time sharing your valuable opinion.
We deeply regret that we could not satisfy you to the fullest during your stay. All our team members are passioned about providing the best service possible.
We are more than happy that you where able to relax after your busy day.
Dear Magnus, we would be honored if you stay with us also during future occasions.
With best regards
Bernd A. Zängle
General Manager
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews