We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
IB Gaestehaus(Stuttgart)
View Hotel
Hotel Find(Stuttgart)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Merit(Stuttgart)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Royal(Stuttgart)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveller rating
379
542
108
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
542
108
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrbg restaurantmarienplatz squaresurrounding streetsnice hotelunderground stationbars and restaurantscity centretea and coffee making facilitiesrooms are spaciousbusiness hotelgreat showertransport linksu bahnlong weekendby footfront desk staffhotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2012

The Park Inn is located near U-Bahn and Bus stations. The hotel itself is very modernd, big rooms, a nice hotel bar and a good restaurant. For breakfast you can also choose a lunch box (order the night before at front desk) which consists of a sandwich, fruit, fruit juice and some energy bar.
Close to it there are several restaurants where you can eat. Depending on which side your room is, there is a quite loud road outside so bring earplugs if you mind the noise.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ramon I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2012

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your review of the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences and your comments will definately help us improve our services.

We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me or any member of Park Inn Stuttgart team if we can be of any help in the future.

Best Regards
Norbert Schneider
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

The Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart is a very new and modern hotel, conveniently located across the street from the Marienplatz U-Bahn station. As "Carlson Club" members, we were able to secure a rate of $ 80.00 USD per night, for a three night stay. This was a real bargain compared to other hotels we looked at prior to our trip. The hotel has a fresh ambience with helpful, friendly staff. Our room was perfect, complete with coffee maker and an assortment of coffee, tea, creamer and sugar. Next door to the hotel is a DM store, which is something like a CVS or an upscale Walgreens. Across the street and down about a block, there are several restaurants, a grocery store (which we found to be quite convenient when all we needed was a bottle of water or a snack), and a pastry shop. As mentioned, the U-Bahn station is just across the street and will take you into the city center. Everything was great, and we would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sendero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2012

Dear Guests,
We thank you very much for your kind review and especially for uploading the beautiful pictures. It has been a pleasure being your host this past November.
Should your travels bring you back to Southern Germany, we would be very happy to welcome you back in the Park Inn by Radisson in Stuttgart.
As you have seen before, there are always great offers for Club Carlson Members with big booking discounts!
We hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards from Stuttgart,

Norbert Schneider
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

There is a car parking under the hotel (10 Euro per night). Delicously tender meat Rostbraten with onions, green beans and baked potatoes served at the bar unil after 10 pm. Spacious and very quiet room facing inner court, great shower, but no bathtub. Ear plugs were out of stock, but we should have brought our own,

Room Tip: Rooms facing inside court are definitely quieter, no traffic noise there.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlesBern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2012

Dear Guest,
How nice to hear that you have had such a pleasant stay at the Park Inn by Radisson in Stuttgart. We would like to thank you for your tips and recommendations which will be helpful for future travelers to our hotel.
On behalf of the Park Inn Staff we thank you for your review and would be very happy to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Norbert Schneider
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

this hotel might be good, but i guess that the half of the rooms are very loud because of the Marienplatz outside. My room on the second floor was extremely loud, that i could actually sleep.
in addition there was no mini bar in the room.
all the other equipment was okay. bathroom was nice but not very clear
the rooms to the back yard were quite good, but for such price is the quality of the windows not acceptable

Room Tip: demand backyard, not Marienplatz!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trillian78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2012

Dear Guest,
I am sorry to hear you did not have a quiet night when you stayed in Stuttgart. For your next reservation, we would like to offer you a room on a higher floor or facing the courtyard.
Simply mention your request during the booking process and subject to availability we are happy to provide you with such a room.
We are positive you will have "the best sleep in town" during your next stay and would be happy to welcome you back in the Park Inn by Radisson in Stuttgart.
Should there be anything I can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact me personally.

Thank you for your review and kind regards from Stuttgart,

Norbert Schneider
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2011

Nice hotel, near the city center. Parking underneath. Use the hotel rate, what is cheaper than the public rate.
Room soundproofed, well equipped, Good beds. Nice bathroom.
Good and helpful service.
Good and fresh breakfast including fruits selection hot and cold specialties, cereals, juices breads and pastries, coffee and a nice selection of teas.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Navigator54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2012

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us in the Park Inn by Radisson in Stuttgart and are particularly happy to hear you have had a nice stay here last November. Why not pay us a visit during the summer as well? Stuttgart is particularly beautiful during the summer months and there are plenty of festivals and events going on in the city.
Should you return to Stuttgart, we would be happy to welcome you back in the Park Inn.

Thank you and kind regards,

Norbert Schneider
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews