We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“City trip hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Ranked #8 of 148 Hotels in Stuttgart
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“City trip hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2011

We spent five nights at this city hotel with a courtyard facing quiet room. Good size rooms, good sound-proofing and quiet location. Breakfasts were buffet-style, good variety of contiental and german foods. Service was efficient throughout the hotel. We found that it was in a convenient location for catching the s-bahn to travel around the town. If you eat in the restaurant and sit outside there will be some noise from the road but we found this wasn't detrimental to our enjoyment.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blutoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review, 22 September 2011
Dear Guest,
We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your week with us in Stuttgart and that you have taken pleasure from eating in our RBG Restaurant as well. It would be very nice to be welcoming you again some time in the future.

Kind regards from Stuttgart,
Norbert Schneider
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

891 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    304
    471
    91
    17
    8
See reviews for
111
331
50
239
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
153 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2011

This hotel in a new building is close to the centre but just not close enough making evening entertainment or dining challenging. Head up the hill behind the hotel and there's a few nice bars and restaurants to be found. Head across the square in front of the hotel and it's a little seedy.
Overall the hotel is nice and clean with the usual amenities (though I had a business room so what extras that included I can't say). Car park underneath the hotel costs about 12 EUR per night. The buffet breakfast was good and included hot food. But it's evening meals were just adequate.
Overall, it's a fair hotel, but nothing special. Find a good deal and it's probably worth it!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Empathology
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review, 13 May 2016
Dear guest,

thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor.

We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you.

Kind Regards

Your Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
61 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2011

great deal via momondo.com, fine rooms, rich breakfast buffet, parking only €10 per night, 10 mns walk to town centre, metro/U Bahn Marienplatz right opposite hotel, chemists DM + supermarket Rewe next door.

Room Tip: view on Marienplatz is nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rudy950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review, 11 September 2011
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time on commenting on your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson here in Stuttgart. It is lovely to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Norbert Schneider
General Managaer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhodes Town, Greece
Level Contributor
145 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2011

The hotel is new and although it is not down town, it's very near, in walkable distance. It is AMAZINGLY SOUNDPROOF!! You can tell that it is on a main street only when you open the window. Is has the whitest bedding and towels I've seen and used and the staff is very helpful. It is the best stay you can have in Stuttgart.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Catherine70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review, 16 July 2011
Dear Guest,

It pleases us very much to learn how our guests have appreciated and enjoyed their time at the Park Inn in Stuttgart. On behalf of the whole team we would like to thank you for your comment and and would be delighted to be welcoming you back soon.
Should there be any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be happy to assist you.

Thank you and Kind Regards,
Norbert Schneider
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna
Level Contributor
67 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2011

We booked this hotel because it is new and has a couple of very good reviews. When we checked in the hotel we were simply impressed by it immaculate look. We got a room on the top floor, with a good view to the plaza, it has a small little balcony, but the door was locked for security reason. The room is spacious, very modern, it looked and smelled very clean. We love the outlay of the room. The bathroom is also big, the climate-control works fantastic. We had a business friendly room so the Internet was included, parking in the hotel basement was costly though. Breakfast was good, there are many restaurants and eateries around the hotel, it is very convenient to travel as there are bus stations and underground subway within walking distance.
We will choose this hotel again if we visit Stuttgart next time.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maximilliane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review, 5 July 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback on the Park Inn Hotel in Stuttgart.
We are always delighted to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay with us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Stuttgart very soon.

Thank you & Kind Regards,

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stuttgart hotels
Hauptbahnhof
Arcotel Camino
Arcotel Camino
#9 of 148 in Stuttgart
4.0 of 5 bubbles 738 reviews
Hauptbahnhof
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Waldhotel Stuttgart
#2 of 148 in Stuttgart
4.5 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ibis Stuttgart Centrum
#21 of 148 in Stuttgart
4.0 of 5 bubbles 635 reviews
Le Meridien Stuttgart
#4 of 148 in Stuttgart
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Address: Hauptstaetter Str. 147, 70178 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Stuttgart > Karlshöhe
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Stuttgart
#5 Business Hotel in Stuttgart
#6 Luxury Hotel in Stuttgart
#10 Family Hotel in Stuttgart
#14 Romantic Hotel in Stuttgart
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,640 - ₹ 19,075
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart 4*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Inn Stuttgart Hotel offers ideal Accommodation in Germany. Standing out among hotels in Stuttgart, the Park Inn Stuttgart boasts an ideal city centre location, just 200 metres from Marienplatz. Situated a stone’s throw away from key attractions and major businesses including Daimler Chrysler and Porsche headquarters, this hotel is perfect for leisure and business travellers. Featuring 181 comfortable guest rooms, on-site stylish restaurant and extensive meeting facilities, this Stuttgart hotel also boasts a fitness room. Book a stay at this city centre Stuttgart hotel and enjoy a comfortable stay in Germany. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Stuttgart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing