We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Top location - Heidelberg Apheartments - terrace duplex apartment  in Heidelberg Old Town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Top location - Heidelberg Apheartments - terrace duplex apartment  in Heidelberg Old Town
leather sofa view in front of the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Top location - Heidelberg Apheartments - terrace duplex apartment  in Heidelberg Old Town
leather sofa
view in front of the house
kitchen and bar
dining area
view from terrace: Heidelberg castle and 'Church of the Holy Spirit'
top floor studio
top floor studio
view on the old town
wiev from terrace
top floor terrace with castle view
small bathroom with shower and wc
between floors
master bathroom with tube and shower
view from entrance
Heidelberg Old bridge and Castle
entering romantic Heidelberg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Luke B
1 review
“Great location!”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Right on the main walking street in Heidelberg. The apartment is clean and spacious. Great shopping and restaurants nearby and it is just a short walk up the hill to the castle.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigmorCru...
Manitoba
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

You cannot find a better location to visit Heidelberg than this apartment, Right out your front door is the main shopping district and the 2 km. long shopping street, Hauptstrasse. The hostess was also gracious enough to let us check in 2 hours earlier than we had planned as we were very tired after our long flight.

The apartment is large, 3 stories with a winding staircase and a rooftop deck which is perfect to sit around and have a few cocktails in the evening. Pretty much everything is included in the apartment, dishes, towels, pots, etc. the apartment can easily sleep 7 and has 3 bathrooms so it is perfect for large families.

No negatives I can think of and is highly recommended.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
silseb45
Sammamish, Washington
1 review
“Hospitality, comfort and lots of space!”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

A three floor apartment in the heart of Heidelberg?! The apartment was absolutely spacious, modern and comfortable. The location was very convenient for seeing all the sites and spending time out and about. We were right on the Fussgaengerzone so even the older kids could go out and experience Heidelberg. Although, the flat was so nice, the kids were eager to stay in. Liliana and her son were kind and gracious - a pleasure to work with.

Make sure you get the parking from Liliana - being in the pedestrian zone you have no parking unless it's early or late in the day. Get the parking and leave the car.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very happy with our choice.”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Comfortable and well-presented, excellent location, friendly and efficient service from Liliana - all contributed to a relaxing and enjoyable stay for a couple and one other adult (son). If we were returning to Heidelberg we would look to book it again. Excellent wi-fi and kitchen facilities. Internal stairs might be a bit of a challenge for people with disabilities, very elderly travellers and travellers with very young children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and good condition - good kitchen facilities.
Liked least: Nothing really to criticise.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff1383
Hobart, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Outstanding accommodation and location for the Old City”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The three of us stayed at Liliana's place for four nights to explore Heidelberg. From the outset Liliana was a great communicator keeping in touch via email and even assisting with airport transport from Frankfurt directly to the residence. The. accommodation is over three levels so we were able to distance ourselves from our 23 year old son ( and he us ). I can't rave enough about the location of the apartment, you step straight out onto the Main Street in the Old Town and are only minutes away from all the important things ( the castle, river cruises etc)..

Everyone travels in Heidelburg by bicycle and this is a great way to get around. I'm sure Liliana has considered this but two bicycles being made available would be a real advantage to increase your reach.

Anyway, I'm a bit picky but was very happy with this place. Thanks Liliana.

Cheers,

Gsoff and Sandra Smith

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing