We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kaffeesack”
Review of Kaffeesack

Kaffeesack
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

It was a good experience with a delicious coffee and good service , and I think it's best coffee in baden beden ❤️.

Thank Amalsaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Geschäftsführer at Kaffeesack, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Sehr geehrte(r) Amalsaq,
thank you very much for you visit at kaffeesack and your kind review here on tripadvisor.
It is good to hear that your experience was good overall.
On behalf of my team i say thank you. Maybe you can visit us again soon.
Yours
Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

We had the best experience here. The owner grows, roasts and brews his own coffee and tea and is so adorable! It is a must stop!

Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Geschäftsführer at Kaffeesack, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear Lisa D,
thank you for your kind review here on tripadvisor.
I am very glad to hear that you had such a nice experience in our kaffeesack.
We would love to welcome you againe some days
Yours
Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

This lovely coffee house has amazing coffee as well as a large and beautiful assortment of pastries. However, we were there for breakfast and we were not disappointed. The eggs and bacon came with he bacon cooked into and under the eggs! Croissants were perfect, light flakey and warm. The service was friendly and prompt. When we return to Baden Baden, we will definitely eat there again!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brenda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Geschäftsführer at Kaffeesack, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2017

Dear Brenda W,
thank you for you review here on Tripadvisor.
If you come back to Baden-Baden me and my team would love to welcome you againe in our Kaffeesack.

Yours
Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Perfect coffee. Friendly staff . Coffee ☕️ is fresh and delicious. Recommend for everyone coming to Baden-Baden

1  Thank Mohammed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Geschäftsführer at Kaffeesack, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Dear Mohammed B,
thank you very much for your kind review here on tripadvisor.
I love to hear that you liked our small shop, the staff and our coffee.
I would like to welcome you againe in Kaffeesack one day.
Kind regards
Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

They brew some great variety of coffee's here. You can even grab some of your favorite coffee powder home. They grind it on the spot. Best value for money I've seen in the coffee world.

Thank Liav1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Geschäftsführer at Kaffeesack, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2016

Dear Liav1616,
thank you very much for you Review here on tripadvisor.
It is great to hear that you liked our coffe that much.
I hope to see you some day again in our Kaffeesack.

Kind regrads
Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kaffeesack also viewed

Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Kaffeesack? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing