We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa
Ranked #1 of 50 Hotels in Baden-Baden
Certificate of Excellence
Gijon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Although the hotel is one of the best I have ever slept what really makes the difference is its wonderful staff. The care and dedication they show towards everyone and everything make the sperience impossible to forget.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 859Enrique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

613 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    538
    49
    15
    8
    3
See reviews for
110
285
43
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
North Pole
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2012

I recently had the extreme pleasure of visiting Brenners Park Hotel and Spa for a few days of relaxation. The hotel is an incredible facility that pampers in every aspect. I took advantage of the massage and facial treatments while there and the staff are purely professional. The Location of the hotel is also fantastic, I was there in Spring thus everything was in bloom, beautiful scenery. Great nearby restaurants, shopping, and outdoor adventure opportunities. If you are going to Baden Baden, I recommend the full experience, stay at Brenners Park Hotel and Spa, indulge!!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisbonne
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Superb, gorgeous, friendly, warmly, big but cosy, wonderful staff, great rooms, delicious food! Everything is superb. Nothing bad to declare. That's wgy I call it the Perfect Hotel!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank balelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2012

We stayed at Brenners Park one night and it was perfect! It was our first time in Baden-Baden and it was a treat. Our room was beautiful overlooking the park and everything from our bed slippers to the amazing breakfast to our after dinner drinks in the beautiful lively bar....were just a dream. My only dissapointment is we didn't stay two nights. I highly recommend you treat yourself to Brenners.

Room Tip: ask for a park view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank buckley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2012

Wonderful hotel, top notch, could not ask for anything more. Detail oriented, not snobby or pretentious, just a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wdt2613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baden-Baden hotels
0.6 km away
Leonardo Royal Hotel Baden-Baden
0.4 km away
Dorint Maison Messmer
Dorint Maison Messmer
#3 of 50 in Baden-Baden
582 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Belle Epoque
Hotel Belle Epoque
#10 of 50 in Baden-Baden
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Roomers Baden-Baden, Autograph Collection
0.6 km away
Hotel am Sophienpark
Hotel am Sophienpark
#7 of 50 in Baden-Baden
254 reviews
1.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa

Property: Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa
Address: Schillerstr. 4/6 | 76530 Baden-Baden, 76530, Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Baden-Baden
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Baden-Baden
#1 Business Hotel in Baden-Baden
#1 Luxury Hotel in Baden-Baden
#1 Spa Hotel in Baden-Baden
#2 Family Hotel in Baden-Baden
Price range (per night): ₹ 25,967 - ₹ 79,778
Hotel Class:5 star — Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the perfect combination between urban lifestyle and pastoral idyll. Enchant yourself by the piano player in our private park and savor the culinary delights in one of our restaurants - give yourself time to breathe and to enjoy. The most impressive and innovative new destination spa "Villa Stephanie" opened January 2015 on the grounds of Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa in Baden-Baden - the flagship property of the Oetker Collection. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ so you can book your Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brenners Park-Hotel And Spa
Brenners Park Hotel Baden-Baden
Brenner's Park Baden Baden
Brenners Park Baden

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing