We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Very good hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed
Ranked #20 of 129 Hotels in Marseille
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2012

Hotel and its services were very good. But I had very bad experience when entering the parking: two persons stole my bag with all my documents. So, my overall impression from Marseille is quite negative.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank krassimira_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

691 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    161
    410
    77
    30
    13
See reviews for
102
262
71
180
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2012

Typical Ibis, rooms were basic and clean. a bit of a taxi ride to train station. We arrived late afternnon for the night and an early depature. Tried ti find something in the area for dinner in area, it seems to be a but dodgey. The are is in development. Would not stay again due to location

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bodie_t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrewsbury
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2012

My husband and I stayed at this hotel while he was attending the World Water Forum.
The reception staff were helpful and friendly and the room was very good. The bed was nice and large and and bedroom and bathroom were very clean. The air conditioning worked well which was good a it was about 22 degrees.
Breakfast was excellent with plenty on offer and the meal we ate in the restaurant was good.
All in all we would happily return here.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank koalajane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turnov, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2012

Good and quite location near the centre and views to sea. Great design of rooms and building (the best bed of all hotels where I was ever). A little expensive parking. Nice staff and tasty breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank krot1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marseille hotels
0.2 km away
Novotel Suites Marseille Centre Euromed
1.5 km away
Escale Oceania Marseille Vieux Port
1.4 km away
Ibis Marseille Centre Gare Saint Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Alex Hotel
Alex Hotel
#2 of 129 in Marseille
4.5 of 5 bubbles 301 reviews
0.2 km away
Golden Tulip Marseille Euromed
1.4 km away
Hotel La Residence du Vieux Port
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed

Property: Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed
Address: 25 boulevard de Dunkerque | Rue des Docks ZAC de la Joliette, 13002 Marseille, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Provence > Bouches-du-Rhone > Marseille
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Marseille
#18 Romantic Hotel in Marseille
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,156 - ₹ 7,038
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and ACCOR so you can book your Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Accor Marseille Euromediterranee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing