We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
103
73
17
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
73
17
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews patio area booked this hotel swimming pool minute walk to the port small hotel walking distance yogurt hotel is great nice breakfast enjoyed our stay breakfast is served rental car a great stay excellent location nice pool java camargue
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016

A small, beautiful hotel with lovely and very private rooms. Friendly staff made us welcome. As always, mini bar to be avoided but other than that a bit of well-priced luxury, The pool is very nice and provided lots of beds and towels - this was a great place to have a bottle of something good as the sun went down. A small beach just across the road or Pampelonne just a ten minute drive away. A ten to fifteen minute walk into the centre of the town... this was a great place to soak up the St Tropez atmosphere.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fraser B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

We have stayed at Le Mouillage most years since they opened in the early noughties and it continues to provide an ideal way to enjoy St Tropez and the surrounding area. The rooms are spacious, very clean with great showers and most have a patio area or balcony. The hotel has plenty of secure parking and it is a short walk into the centre of the town, with plenty of restaurants from which to choose. Our favourites are L'Aventure, Caprice au Deux, Le Girelier and the new Casa Stefano with an aperitif at Le Sube to start the evenings. For lunch on the beach we like Le Tropizana which is a short drive from the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank derekl258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel! Very few rooms so it was always very quiet and peaceful!

Location was great-opposite the beach and about 10 minutes walk to the centre and plenty of restaurants and bars nearby

Great service and amazing breakfast especially the ham and mushroom omelettes!! Rooms beautifully decorated!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chaly83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2015

My first stay here was a 'drive up'. I just parked the car, walked in and was given the lovely 'cat room'... It was magnificent. I returned again with my family in 2010. Again it was a 'drive up' and the staff could not have been more helpful. My parents fell in love with the place.... Again I ended up in the 'cat room' which is just as magnificent as I remembered it. I highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank TimZorzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile

Very nicely designed and built. From the time you enter the reception to tge pool at the baxk is well thought and designed. Rooms are adequately sized with a nice bathroom. A nice pool to relax qnd many seatinh areas outside your room. Very nice hotel for couples to relax. About 10-15 mins walk from the pier.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank timtamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews