We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Hotel Galaxie(St-Laurent du Var)
US$ 131
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$ 132
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Albergo(St-Laurent du Var)
US$ 71
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Gabian(St-Laurent du Var)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 135
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Auberge Dou Casteou(St-Laurent du Var)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
L'Appart de Franck(St-Laurent du Var)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$ 301
US$ 253
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Auberge Villa de Montaleigne(St-Laurent du Var)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
61
184
138
47
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
184
138
47
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice airportfree shuttlea big shopping centrean airport hotelsmall wardrobeswimming poolshort stayrooms are clean and comfortabletrain stationlarge supermarketstayed one nightrestaurants and barstea coffeechoose this hotellocation is idealhotel roomminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

A mid-range hotel which is very conveniently located near Nice Airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is really nice and I would recommend it. The free parking is also great and very secure. Overall a very good stay.

Room Tip: Nice and Quiet Hotel near the Airport
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patrick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MERCURECAP3000, Directeur général at Mercure Nice Cap 3000 Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Sir,
Thank you to have taken the time to send a few words of satisfaction after you recent stay at our hotel.
We are delighted that your stay with us reached all your standards required which is extremely important to us.
The proximity of a Shopping Centre and the beach are additional interest points for an airport hotel and good for our guests.
All your comments will be passed on to all my team at the hotel.
And we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Best regards
Hotel Manager
Mercure Nice Cap 3000 Aéroport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Its an avarage hotel which wins only by location:CAP 3000 is near by the door, huge shopping center, McDonald's, and promenade with restaurants and bars. Good for one or two nights if you are on duty or business traveller. It has swimming pool, parking and restaurant. Breakfast is rather french than european. Best Croissants in Nice.
Internet is fast. Staff is friendly.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tamina_Irina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MERCURECAP3000, Directeur général at Mercure Nice Cap 3000 Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Madam,
My team and I thank you to have taken the time to send to send a few words of satisfaction after you recent stay at our hotel.
We are delighted that your stay with us reached all your standards required which is extremely important to us.
The proximity of a Shopping Centre and the beach are additional interest points for an airport hotel and good for our guests.
We do try to keep the standards high to make sure that during your stay is as comfortable as possible and that my team are as polite and helpful as possible.
I will certainly pass on all comments on my team as all comments are grately appreciated
Best regards
Hotel Manager
Mercure Nice Cap 3000 Aéroport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Stayed one night to be close to airport for morning flight.

PROS-

Excellent staff
Free Airport Shuttle ( must be booked in advance)
Beside Cap 3000 shopping centre (huge extension underway.
Adequate breakfast.

CONS

Smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in, - not conducive to spending relaxing time in room. The bathroom is also lilliputian with little room to manoeuvre.
Air con was not working - I phoned reception who said they would send someone to fix it- no one came so spent a sleepless night tossing and turning. We were given a 10% discount for this inconvenience.

Room Tip: Do not stay on ground level as car park directly outside and noises that go with it.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deacy91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MERCURECAP3000, Directeur général at Mercure Nice Cap 3000 Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Customer,
I would like to thank you for your comments on our property during your last stay.
You know Mercure standards well and know how to appreciate this brand.
Surely compared to other establishments, all different in the network, we have a smaller room.
However, we try to ensure that the welcome and professionalism of the teams and the quality of the products served are in line with your expectations.
We are considering renovating our rooms to meet the needs of our clientele in terms of comfort and service.
We hope you appreciated the discount. However when we came into your room , the temperature was fresh. Maybe you have found the right setting of the buttons.
The technician confirmed that the air conditioning worked well.
We are waiting to welcome you in one of our Mercure hotel,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Spent one night before taking our flight to New York.
Nice swimming pool, it was a really hot day.
Breakfast is good, lots of choice.
Staff very polite.
Price is reasonable but room is very small but clean.

Overall good if you have to catch a flight the next day.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank QuebecDiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MERCURECAP3000, Directeur général at Mercure Nice Cap 3000 Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Sir, Dear Madam,
My team and I are very grateful of your comments which enables us to maintain our efforts and help us to keep the standards high to our customers needs.
We thank you again for all your comments
Best regards
Hotel Manager
Mercure Nice Cap 3000 Aéroport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, clean and convenient, is just on front of the Shopping mall Cap 3000.
Is connected to the center with the bus 52.
Is close to the airport and to the beach.
Amazing staff! Very friendly and very kind.
I had a nice stay!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank silvana c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MERCURECAP3000, Directeur général at Mercure Nice Cap 3000 Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Madam,
My team and I are very grateful of your comments about the welcome and service and cleanless which enables us to maintain our efforts and help us to keep the standards high to our customers needs.
We thank you again for all your comments
Best regards
Jocelyne FAURE
Hotel Manager
Mercure Nice Cap 3000 Aéroport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews