We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exelent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Hotel Galaxie
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We stayed 3 nights and traveed to Nice and Monako! Wonderful! We felt very comfortable! Very easy to get to the beach. All desk clearks were friendjy and helpful! Especially night cleark but we forgot his name! We recomend hotel and trips to Monako and Nice!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank bitect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corinne g, Front Office Manager at Comfort Hotel Galaxie, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear
His name is Ailloune
Thanks for your comment
See you soon
Corinne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2016

We stayed here just for a night and I was actually suprised. Hotel seems gloomy and it makes you suspicious but the rooms are incredible. TV is okay, there are some magazines, toilette is separated from the bathroom, beds are comfortable, staff is little scary but friendly...I said staff is little scary cause you cannot go out after 12:30 in the night. The stairs, Jesus Christ, they really need to do something about the stairs cause we have barely found it, at first we thought there were no stairs at all but that is not possible, what if elevator was broken? Location is good, nothing special. Rooms are really spacious and it is great. Breakfast, there is a small choice but it was delicious.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tinamartina z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corinne g, Responsable réception at Comfort Hotel Galaxie, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

thanks for your comment
Corinne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed in early July in order to prepare for my staff to come in August to work in the area. The owners were FANTASTIC and this made us choose the location. Close to the beach, close to shopping and close to the train.

I and my staff came 2 different times in August for a week at a time and everybody was happy. The owners were very accommodating to last minute changes due to our schedule.

I was also impressed when I came back to my room one day to find a nice box of chocolates to say thank you for our stay. THAT IS SERVICE.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corinne g, Front Office Manager at Comfort Hotel Galaxie, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Thanks your for your comment
See you soon
Regards
Corinne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

First time we came to this hotel we were welcomed with open arms. The Owner of the hotel together with his family and a lot of other friendly people run this hotel like you are At home. We stayed here the last 4 weeks several times. Each and every time we check in all is taken care of. The rooms are very nice, beds are like you are in a showroom of the best Heastens store! The bathroom is very good and just being rebuild. The beach is 2 minute walk and the biggest shoppingmall of europe is 4 minute walk. We need to come back more often for business and this is our place to be. Like i mentioned when I walk in it feels like my second home. Thanks so much for being a guest in Your hotel! Merci!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wieger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corinne g, Front Office Manager at Comfort Hotel Galaxie, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Thank you for your comment
See you soon
Corinne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel.
Friendly staff.
Good location near the beach and many places with good food and wine.
Near a centre commerciale.
Rooms clean and a lovely balcony.
The bar is open 24/7.
We Stayed for four nights and Days.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank kjell k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corinne g, Front Office Manager at Comfort Hotel Galaxie, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Thanks your your comment

Corinne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St-Laurent du Var
Mercure Nice Cap 3000 Aeroport
#4 of 7 in St-Laurent du Var
424 reviews
Novotel Nice Aeroport Cap 3000
#2 of 7 in St-Laurent du Var
671 reviews
Holiday Inn Nice - Saint Laurent...
#1 of 7 in St-Laurent du Var
578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pierre & Vacances Residence Heli...
#3 of 7 in St-Laurent du Var
376 reviews
Arenas / Airport
Ibis Styles Nice Airport Arenas
Hotel Albergo
#6 of 7 in St-Laurent du Var
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Hotel Galaxie? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Hotel Galaxie

Address: 39 avenue du Marechal Juin | Nice Aeroport, 06700 St-Laurent du Var, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > St-Laurent du Var
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in St-Laurent du Var
Price Range: ₹ 4,759 - ₹ 8,270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Hotel Galaxie 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Hotel Galaxie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing