We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Grimaud, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
CalumCarp...
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Superb holiday”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Who would have thought you could get sunburnt in France in march! But we did.... what can I say a jewel of a find nestled high up a hill with views to die for! We didn't want to leave. Stunning villa with killer views. Many an hour was spent in the warm pool admiring the views. We could even get the wifi there. A return visit is a must.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you so much, so glad you had a lovely time & that you were so lucky with the weather!!
Come back soon??
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colin c
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Stunning villa with views to die for”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I stayed at this villa with friends last year and loved it so much I took my family as a Christmas present. Along came my 2yr old nephew, they kindly provided a high chair and cot that were spotless! The villa and grounds provided him and us with hours of fun.

The pool was warm and had stunning views to see whilst relaxing.

I've just booked up for a week in August and can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you Colin- you are welcome back anytime. Best Miranda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4794hill
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice stay, but watch out for cleaning charge.”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nice property, lovely setting, enjoyable stay.

Few slight issues that had been raised,
Cot bed not suitable for baby, bins had not been emptied from previous occupant, gate lock was warped meaning Kids needed to be closely monitored around the front.

Biggest issue is the cleaning deposit, be aware that they will charge you £150 on the website, but everywhere else states 150 euros - guest book, emailed contract and Riviera Life email. Im still waiting for the difference to be reimbursed but owner not replying to my emails, despite being assuredby Riviera Life I would get the difference paid, meh, someone's profiting.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thanks for the review. You are entirely correct, the cleaning charge is 150 euros, generally we ask for that to be paid locally on departure. To whom did you pay 150 pounds? We will contact you to sort this out.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbinouc...
Drancy, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Grimaud hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing