We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional, Bright & Great Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely bright and airy apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely bright and airy apartment
plenty of room for 4 round the dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Lovely bright and airy apartment
plenty of room for 4 round the dining table
ultra modern kitchen with all mod cons
fridge freezer, dishwasher and microwave.  Ceramic hob and electric oven.
Large flat screen tv with DVD player and surround sound.
Bedroom with built in mirrored wardrobe
loads of storage space
Bedroom with chic dressing table.  There's another balcony leading from the bedroom.
Bathroom
Bathroom with storage cupboard and integrated washing machine
Large walk in shower with dual shower heads
Breakfast for two on the balcony
view from the balcony
The lovely park next door to our block
exterior of the block
walk, jog or cycle along the Promenade des Anglais
Hi Beach - the closest beach
The famous Negresco Hotel, just moments from the apartment.
A relaxing spot to look at the beautiful blue sea
Nice Carnival 2014
October sunny sky.
Carnival in February
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Limerick1...
Newbridge, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional, Bright & Great Location!”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from having spent a great few days in Nice made all the better by staying in this apartment. Apartment is in a great location, close to all amenities but quiet & peaceful as it is situated at the back of the building with a small balcony overlooking the gardens. The kitchen & living area are open plan with full kitchen facilities available for use if required. The bedroom is bright with french doors on to a smaller balcony and has plenty of space in wardrobes (with full length sliding mirror doors). There was always plenty of hot water available for showers etc. We would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to family & friends and look forward to staying there again in the future
Breda,Kildare,Ireland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very happy with apartment...no one thing stands out
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nemahbin
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Inviting and comfortable”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We enjoyed staying at this apartment in Nice. The apartment faced the back, which was quiet and we would enjoy the late afternoon sunshine on the balcony sipping our wine. The accommodations were comfortable, the kitchen well equipped, nicely decorated and it was nice to have a wash machine in the apartment. The location is convenient to the train station and just a few blocks from the Promenade. A one minute walk would take us to the local bakery for our breakfast pastries. A grocery store was also very close. The details and tips for the unit were well documented in a binder, which was of great help.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Thank you for your lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you again in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grace B
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely, stylish apartment in great location.”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My husband and I stayed in this beautiful and comfortable apartment in early July, and we were most at home there. It was ideal for two, immaculately clean, and the decor was light, airy and contemporary. We had everything we needed; the cupboards were well-stocked with the basics, and the shower was fabulous! We were greeted by the lovely Christine, the apartment manager's colleague, who made us most welcome and settled us in. Dorine, the apartment manager, was a pleasure to deal with in making arrangements for our arrival, as was Bobbie, the owner, and any queries were answered very promptly and comprehensively. The instructions of how to reach the apartment were very clear and easy to follow, which meant getting from the airport to the apartment was very straightforward. There is also a great folder/welcome pack of information in the apartment, left by Bobbie and other past guests, with spot-on recommendations for restaurants, bars and sight-seeing. We ate out every day/ evening and had a wonderful meal each time. The local boulangerie was lovely, and we enjoyed delicious fresh croissants, pains au chocolat and tartes aux pommes.

It was our first trip to Nice and we had the most fabulous week. We would not hesitate to stay in this lovely apartment again, and recommend it to friends and family. A real hidden gem in a very convenient location for shopping, the train station and the fabulous Promenade des Anglais. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor, shower, and location
Liked least: It was a little too
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene g
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Staying in this apartment will make your holiday even better.”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We have had a wonderful holiday in Nice made even better by staying in this lovely apartment.Great location but really peaceful at night which you will really appreciate as Nice is a very busy city.Every need catered for and a really comfortable bed would recommend this apartment to family and friends and certainly stay again Irene & Norman Grant .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in wonderful Nice. We look forward to welcoming you again should you decide to return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary p
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely modern, well equipped apartment.”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The apartment was on a busy main street with lots of shops and cafes. It was easy to find and we were met and welcomed by the owners manager. The apartment was bright and airy, very quiet with no street noise. There is a small balcony which was a sun trap overlooking a courtyard. It was well equipped,well decorated and just 5mins from the promenade. We would definitely stay there again.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing