We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Expedia.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
ibis Budget
$54
View deal
Hotels.com$57
Priceline$58
Travelocity$57
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,172)
Filter reviews
1,172 results
Traveller rating
136
373
365
174
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
136
373
365
174
124
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,172 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel was a perfect walking distance from the airport. Pay parking was available. The room we had you could hear every time someone flushed the toilet or took a shower and it was very loud. Unfortunately I think the people that were upstairs only got there once we went to bed so I just tried to ignore it and sleep instead of complaining.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stealthp17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2017

A short 4 minute walk to Nice airport Terminal ONE, walk across the street, across the bridge, you're there. Room was ok, but no safe and no hair dryer in room. The breakfast buffet was quite weak compared to other Ibis Budget hotels in the area, but it was also cheaper. Still, acceptable. There are other hotels nearby you can walk to that have restaurants, or just walk to the airport. Air conditioning worked really great here. No working English language t.v. at the time I was there. Staff weren't rude, but not really friendly here. Room was much in need of some cleaning and updating especially in the bathroom, but ok for one night. It was quiet.

Room tip: Some rooms might have airport views, otherwise, you'll look into a wall.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pattayainsider
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Few people would decide to make a holiday at this hotel, but it's a great place if you are staying near the airport to catch a flight (or have a late arrival). The hotel is very easy to reach from the airport - a five minute walk. The rooms are small but pretty clean.

If you have time, you can get into Nice very easily from a nearby bus stop. Plus, it's only EUR 1.50 to get to town. All along the route into town are gorgeous beaches (so you could get off earlier if you just want to swim in the amazing blue waters of Nice).

The biggest drawback is that there are very few places to get something to eat in the area.

Front desk staff is SUPER nice. I was actually surprised at how warm and accommodating they were.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank d0ndequiera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 July 2017

This hotel checked all our boxes (parent passing through with two teens):
- Triple room: check
- Easy walking distance from the airport terminal: check
- Good price: check
- Clean and efficient: check
The hotel is efficient – there isn’t a real lobby, just an entry leading to the reception desk. (N.B., the entrance is very inconspicuous, but the hotel is easy to find, as the name is emblazoned on the building.) We had booked a triple room and were expecting a double-with-single-bunk configuration, but the (native English speaking) receptionist quickly gave us a room with separate lower beds, which we preferred. The room was very small, but immaculate, and everything was well-maintained. Wifi was fast and the signal was strong. Buses to Nice and other towns leave from the main road between the hotel and the airport, so all in all I can recommend this as a very convenient and good-value option.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thing_Two
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Very small room, furniture looks very used. I guess you get what you paid for, I have choose it for the location, close to the airport, walking distance. People working on reception are professionals. If you are between flights and you have no time to visit Nice, might work...

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TibiM3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews